Alvarado Texas Wedding Vendors - The Springs Events

Alvarado Wedding Vendors

 

Event Planning

Catering

 

La Colina
Ron
903-712-1502
mimi2tink@yahoo.com

 

Hard Eight BBQ Pit (Burleson)
Info Coming Soon! Opening July

 

Extreme Cuisine
Chef Matt
940-390-3250
info@extremecatering.com

 

Patriotic Pig
Marc & Gina
817-601-5256
info@patrioticpig.com

 

Babe’s Chicken
Megan
817-447-3400

 

Fire in the Hole Wood-Fired Pizza
Mike
940-395-2197

 

Florists

Coco Fleur Events
Lisa
940-391-2648
cocofleurevents@gmail.com

 

Fountain Designs
Cody
817-504-9896
fountaindesigns@yahoo.com

 

Designed 2 Perfection
Landace
817-988-8016
designed2perfection@hotmail.com

 

T & T Flowers and Gifts
Tammy
t.tflowerboutique@yahoo.com

 

 

Pyro Technicians

 

Elevate Entertainment
Craig
214-612-6236
info@dallaselevate.com

 

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

 

 

Photography

Videography

Photo Booth

 

The Traveling Photobooth
Austin
214-317-4574
dfw@travelingpb.com

 

North Texas Selfies
Everett
214-945-2442
northtxselfies@gmail.com

 

#TagMeBro
Blake
214-444-8273
info@tagmebro.com

 

Texas Mirror
Gary
469-853-9814

 

 

Pastry

 

Bee’s Sweets and Treats
Bre
beesbakerytx@gmail.com

 

The Sweet Things Bakery
Mallorey
817-608-6110
info@sweetthingsdfw.com

 

Cake-aholics
Mike
817-980-4542
cakeaholicsbakery@gmail.com

 

Nothing Bundt Cakes (Burleson)
817-426-4565

 

 

Other Sweets

 

Yelibelly Chocolates
Yeli
817-789-5563
chocolate@yelibelly.com

 

Uncle Willie’s Pies
972-576-5582
hello@unclewilliespies.com

 

The Flour Shop Bakery
Haley
972-355-3600
Orders@ilovetheflourshopbakery.com

 

Soft Swirlz
Del
940-765-1995
del.lott@att.net

 

 

Bartenders

 

Professional Bar
Steve
steve@bartending-dfw.com

 

HD Liquid Catering
Don/Heather
972-535-0980
events@hdliquidcatering.com

 

Gr8 Bartender
Jimmy
817-755-0824
jimmy@gr8bartender.com

 

Alcohol

 

The Liqour Depot Alvarado
817-790-0425

 

Total Wine and More
817-292-2503

 

 

Security

 

Elite Event Security
David Murray
817-223-0160
elite.events50@outlook.com

 

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

 

Love Notes Weddings
Marty/Keith/Ken
817-917-5540
lovenotesweddings@earthlink.net

 

Van Ander Events
Russell
469-664-5614
info@vananderevents.com

 

Sensational Ceremonies
Steve
504-914-8008
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

 

Catholics Without a Church
Tony
831-214-9743

 

 

Lodging

 

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alvarado
817-783-7573

 

Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites
817-744-7747

 

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Fort Worth South/Burleson
817-295-9201

 

Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth-Burleson
817-295-2727

 

Entertainment

Transportation

 

Gene’s Bus Charters
817- 447- 2130

 

Premier Transportation Services
Amanda
214-351-7000
amanda1@premierdrivesglobal.com

 

Roadrunner
Jerry
817-355-9474
jerry@roadrunnercharters.com

 

Elite Valet Services
Sales
972-247-7073
info@elitevaletinc.com

 

 

Bridal Party

 

Pence & Panache Bridal & Tuxedo
682-224-3484

 

Bliss Bridal Salon
817-332-4696

 

Ava’s Bridal Couture
Sue
817-732-4457

 

The Black Tux
1 888-717-1588
support@theblacktux.com

 

 

Beauty Arrangements

 

Make Up by Krista
Krista
940-367-3817
krista@makeupbykristaann.com

 

Ah! Beauty
Heather & Ally
817-682-8306

 

Tease to Please Hair & Makeup
Laci
903-517-2195
teasetoplease2013@gmail.com

 

BB Wellington
Lisa
817-602-2666
bbwellingtonartistry@gmail.com

 

 

Wedding Insurance

 

Travelers Wedding Insurance
Brad Mapes
888-342-5977
bmapes@protectmywedding.com

 

 

Invitations

 

CW Designs
Carol
312-388-8751
carol@cws-designs.com

 

Specialty Service

 

TLC Event Staffing
Brianna
817-805-3805
info@TLCeventstaffing.com

 

Full Circle Melody
405-919-6927
fullcirclemelody@gmail.com

 

 

Valet Service

 

Valeta
Shan
972-313-2500
shan@valeta.com