Denton Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Denton Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own Denton Wedding Vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below.

There is one exception: If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Denton Wedding Vendors

Event Planning

Catering

SWEET MEMORIES
Susan
817-379-3777
sweetmemories@aol.com

 

VIZCARRA HOSPITALITY CATERING
Federico
972-896-3036
chefvman@vizcarrahospitality.com

 

BLUE MESA GRILL
Andrea
214-641-1762
ahood@bluemesagrill.com

 

EXTREME CUISINE
Chef Matt
940-390-3250
info@extremecatering.com

 

PRAIRIE HOUSE RESTAURANT
Mickie
940-440-9760
crossroads@phtexas.com

 

Texan Brothers BBQ (& Mexican)
Matt
214-469-1744

 

Low Country Quisine
Jolie
972-386-4555
jolie@lowcountryquisine.com

 

La Colina
Ron Crockett
903-712-1502
Mimi2tink@yahoo.com

Florists

COCO FLEUR EVENTS
Lisa Stiles Ham
940-391-2648
cocofleurevents@gmail.com

 

ANDY’S FLORAL EVENTS
Andy Lovell
972-420-4652
andy@andysfloralevents.com

 

Details Dallas Florals
Rochelle
214-454-4218
detailsdallas@gmail.com

 

Lizzie Bee’s Flowers
972-495-7969
lizziebeesflowershoppe@gmail.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

BLACKALL PHOTOGRAPHY
Kelly
972-978-9958
kelly@blackallphotography.com

 

JAMIE HUFFMAN PHOTOGRAPHY
Jamie Huffman
214-507-7928
jhuffman@me.com

 

KYLIE C. PHOTOGRAPHY
Kylie
469-400-2000
kylie@kyliecphotography.com

 

I do I do Photography
Bobby
214-205-2190
bobby@idoidostudio.com

Videography

Epic Photo & Videography
Eric
214-272-2333
info@epicphotos.com

 

The Proper Cinema
Marlan
469-877-4124
marlan@thepropercinema.com

Photo Booth

Pastry

Other Sweets

Bartenders

Alcohol

PARADISE WINE & SPIRITS
Kevin Sanders
940-648-3573
paradiseliquorscorralcity@gmail.com

 

GOODY GOODY LIQUOR
Chris Shipp
469-362-5557
store16@goodygoody.com

 

ICE:
Target Ice
Mike
940-210-0867

Security

Wedding and Event Security
253-414-3123

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Lodging

MARRIOTT COURTYARD
Joe
940-382-4600
joe.lopez@lodgestar.net

 

Marriott Springhill Suite
940-383-4100

 

Best Western Premier
Sales
940-387-1000

 

HILTON GARDEN INN
Jen
jennifer.morgan2@hilton.com
940-891-4700

 

Homewood Suites
Jasmine Pratt
940-382-0420 Ext. 5509
jpratt@charwellhospitality.com

Entertainment

MOBILE MUSIC
Bob and Linda Poer
972-317-0630
rpoer@aol.com

 

DJ CONNECTION
Tandy/Dave
972-408-6580
info@djconnection.net

 

COMPLETE WE DO
Ben Lewis
214-343-7171
ron@mydallasdj.com

 

ALL ACCESS DJ
Ed
972-768-7437
info@allaccessdjdfw.com

Transportation

A STYLE LIMO AND SEDAN SERVICE
Vincent Olvera
972-571-6237
info@astylelimoservice.com

 

ROADRUNNER
Jerry Smith
817-355-9474
jerry@roadrunnercharters.com

 

Frisco Coach Line
Josh
214-662-8854
jtslimo17@gmail.com

 

 

Elite Valet Services
Sales
972-247-7073
info@elitevaletinc.com

Bridal Party

BLUSHING BRIDE BOUTIQUE
Shana & Debbie
214-705-9224
boutiqueblushingbride@gmail.com

 

Mary Me Bridal
Kim
360-601-3012
kim@marymebridal.net

 

Whatchamacallit
972-380-1313
whatpromdress1@gmail.com

 

Sundays Bridal
Agnes
214-881-1242
agnes@Sundaysbridal.com

 

Beauty Arrangements

MAKEUP BY KRISTA
Krista Denton
940-367-3817
Makeupbykrista@yahoo.com

 

LEIGH JACOBS SALON
Leigh
940-300-5333
leigh@leighjacobs.com

 

WZ MAKEUP ARTIST
Wendy
972-814-7310
wzerrudo@gmail.com

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

CW DESIGNS
(Maps, etc)
Carol
312-388-8751
carol@cws-designs.com

Specialty Service

Valet Service

NTX Valet Service
Kirk Armstrong
817-821-5407
ntx.valet@gmail.com