Denton Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Denton Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own Denton Wedding Vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below.

There is one exception: If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Denton Wedding Vendors

Event Planning

EACH AND EVERY DETAIL
Wendy Kidd
214-542-1317
wendy@eachandeverydetail.com

By Two
Shannon
469-371-1675
bytwoeventplanners@gmail.com

Refined Romance
Julie
214-302-7505
julie@refinedromance.com

Two Girls in Pearls Events
Kim/Beth
940-782-9448
twogirlsinpearlsevents@gmail.com

Catering

SWEET MEMORIES
Susan
817-379-3777
sweetmemories@aol.com

VIZCARRA HOSPITALITY CATERING
Federico
972-896-3036
chefvman@vizcarrahospitality.com

BLUE MESA GRILL
Andrea
214-641-1762
ahood@bluemesagrill.com

EXTREME CUISINE
Chef Matt
940-390-3250
info@extremecatering.com

PRAIRIE HOUSE RESTAURANT
Mickie
940-440-9760
crossroads@phtexas.com

Texan Brothers BBQ (& Mexican)
Matt
214-469-1744

Low Country Quisine
Jolie
972-386-4555
jolie@lowcountryquisine.com

La Colina
Ron Crockett
903.712.1502
Mimi2tink@yahoo.com

Florists

COCO FLEUR EVENTS
Lisa Stiles Ham
940-391-2648
cocofleurevents@gmail.com

ANDY’S FLORAL EVENTS
Andy Lovell
972-420-4652
andy@andysfloralevents.com

Details Dallas Florals
Rochelle
214-454-4218
detailsdallas@gmail.com

Lizzie Bee’s Flowers
972-495-7969
lizziebeesflowershoppe@gmail.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

BLACKALL PHOTOGRAPHY
Kelly
972-978-9958
kelly@blackallphotography.com

JAMIE HUFFMAN PHOTOGRAPHY
Jamie Huffman
214-507-7928
jhuffman@me.com

KYLIE C. PHOTOGRAPHY
Kylie
469-400-2000
kylie@kyliecphotography.com

I do I do Photography
Bobby
214-205-2190
bobby@idoidostudio.com

Videography

Photo Booth

THE TRAVELING PHOTO BOOTH
Austin
214-317-4574
dfw@travelingpb.com

North Texas Selfies
Everett
214-945-2442
northtxselfies@gmail.com

Picture This Photobooth
Tawny Laney
817-300-7469
Tawny@PictureThisDFW.com

#TAGMEBRO
Blake Pool
214.444.8273
info@tagmebro.com

Officiants

LOVE NOTES WEDDINGS
Keith
214-783-5737
klong00@sbcglobal.net

LOVE NOTES WEDDINGS
Ken
214-736-1635
kensavage@lovenotesweddings.com

REVEREND RUSSELL VANHOOSE
Russell
972-863-1889
russell@vanhoose.net

Sensational Ceremonies
Steve Trahan
504-914-8008
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

Pastry

Other Sweets

Bartenders

JC BARTENDING
Roxanne
972-786-1310
info@jcbartending.com

Alpha Bartending Company
Marco
214-326-8033
alphabarco@gmail.com

Professional Bartending
Steve
940-218-7091
steve@bartening-dfw.com

HD Liquid Catering
Don/Heather
972-535-0980
events@hdliquidcatering.com

Alcohol

PARADISE WINE & SPIRITS
Kevin Sanders
940-648-3573
paradiseliquorscorralcity@gmail.com

GOODY GOODY LIQUOR
Chris Shipp
469-362-5557
store16@goodygoody.com

ICE:

Clear Cube Ice, Inc
Judy
972-542-4379

Target Ice
Mike
940-210-0867

Security

OFFICER Murray
David
817-223-0160
davida.murray2@gmail.com

Linen/Equipment

5 Star Rental /¬†Yoli’s Linens
Christi / Yoli
linens@5starrental.com
940.320.9444

Randy Ro Entertainment
Roxanne
roxanneroberson@gmail.com
214.335.2951

Bella Wedding Rentals
Bambi
817-878-2515
bambi@bambiweddings.org

Officiants

Love Notes
Ken Savage
214-734-1536
kensavage@lovenotesweddings.com

Reverand Russell VanHoose
Russell
972-863-1889
russell@vanhoose.net

Sensational Ceremonies
Steve Trahan
504-914-8008
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

Love Notes
Keith
214-783-5737
klong00@sbcglobal.net

Lodging

MARRIOTT COURTYARD
Joe
940-382-4600
jen@lodgestar.net

 

Marriott Springhill Suite
940-383-4100

Best Western Premier
Sales
940-387-1000

 

HILTON GARDEN INN
Jen
jennifer.morgan2@hilton.com
940-891-4700

 

Homewood Suites
940-382-0420
jclimer@chartwellhospitality.com

Entertainment

MOBILE MUSIC
Bob and Linda Poer
972-317-0630
rpoer@aol.com

DJ CONNECTION
Tandy/Dave
972-408-6580
info@djconnection.net

COMPLETE WE DO
Ben Lewis
214-343-7171
ron@mydallasdj.com

ALL ACCESS DJ
Ed
972-466-1700
info@allaccessdjdfw.com

Transportation

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

CW DESIGNS
(Maps, etc)
Carol
312-388-8751
carol@cws-designs.com

Specialty Service

Randy Ro Entertainment
(Drapery/Fabric)
214-335-2951
roxanneroberson@gmail.com

5 STAR RENTAL
Christi
940-320-9444
christi@5starrental.com

TLC Event Staffing & Clean Up
Brianna Elder
817.805.3805
info@TLCeventstaffing.com

Full Circle Media
406-919-6927
fullcirclemelody@gmail.com

Valet Service

NTX Valet Service
Kirk Armstrong
817-821-5407
ntx.valet@gmail.com