Denton Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Denton Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own Denton Wedding Vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below.

There is one exception: If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Denton Wedding Vendors

Event Planning

Catering

Patriotic Pig
Marc & Gina
817-601-5256
info@patrioticpig.com

 

VIZCARRA HOSPITALITY CATERING
Federico
972-896-3036
chefvman@vizcarrahospitality.com

 

BLUE MESA GRILL
Jennifer
682-218-0570
jwright@bluemesa.com

 

EXTREME CUISINE
Chef Matt
940-390-3250
info@extremecatering.com

 

PRAIRIE HOUSE RESTAURANT
Mickie
940-440-9760
crossroads@phtexas.com

 

Texan Brothers BBQ (& Mexican)
Matt
214-469-1744

 

Low Country Quisine
Jolie
972-386-4555
jolie@lowcountryquisine.com

 

La Colina
Ron Crockett
903-712-1502
Mimi2tink@yahoo.com

 

Babe’s Chicken 
Susan
972-989-8932
Susan@babescatering.com

 

Florists

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

 

Elevate Entertainment
Craig
214-612-6236
Info@dallaselevate.com

 

 

Photography

BLACKALL PHOTOGRAPHY
Kelly
972-978-9958
kelly@blackallphotography.com

 

JAMIE HUFFMAN PHOTOGRAPHY
Jamie Huffman
214-507-7928
jhuffman@me.com

 

KYLIE C. PHOTOGRAPHY
Kylie
469-400-2000
kylie@kyliecphotography.com

 

I do I do Photography
Bobby
214-205-2190
bobby@idoidostudio.com

 

Emily Nicole Photo
Emily Watkins
580-302-1264
emilynwatkins@outlook.com

 

Videography

Photo Booth

THE TRAVELING PHOTO BOOTH
Austin
214-317-4574
dfw@travelingpb.com

 

North Texas Selfies
Everett
214-945-2442
northtxselfies@gmail.com

 

Picture This Photobooth
Tawny Laney
817-300-7469
Tawny@PictureThisDFW.com

 

#TAGMEBRO
Blake Pool
214-444-8273
info@tagmebro.com

 

Pastry

Other Sweets

Bartenders

Alcohol

PARADISE WINE & SPIRITS
Kevin Sanders
940-648-3573
paradiseliquorscorralcity@gmail.com

 

GOODY GOODY LIQUOR
Chris Shipp
469-362-5557
store16@goodygoody.com

 

ICE:
Target Ice
Mike
940-210-0867

 

Security

Wedding and Event Security
253-414-3123

 

Linen/Equipment

5 Star Rental
Christi
linens@5starrental.com
940-320-9444

 

Randy Ro Entertainment
Roxanne
roxanne@randyro.com
214-335-2951

 

Bella Wedding Rentals
Bambi
817-878-2515
bambi@bambiweddings.org

 

 

Officiants

Lodging

MARRIOTT COURTYARD
Cindy
940-382-4600
Cindy.mcintyre@lodgestar.net

 

Marriott Springhill Suite
940-383-4100

 

Best Western Premier 
Kylee
940-387-1000
Kylee.williams@bwdenton.com

 

HILTON GARDEN INN
Jen
jennifer.morgan2@hilton.com
940-891-4700

 

Homewood Suites
Jasmine Pratt
940-382-0420 Ext. 5509
jpratt@charwellhospitality.com

 

Fairfield Inn Suites by Marriott
Gina
940-384-1700
Gina.atkinson@marriott.com

 

Fortunata Winery
Cheri
940-440-9463
info@fortunatawinery.com

 

Entertainment

MOBILE MUSIC
Bob and Linda Poer
972-317-0630
rpoer@aol.com

 

DJ CONNECTION
Tandy/Dave
972-408-6580
info@djconnection.com

 

COMPLETE Weddings + Events
Melissa
214-343-7171
melissa@completedfw.com

 

All Access DJ
Ed
972-982-2243
info@allaccessdjdfw.com

 

 

Transportation

A STYLE LIMO AND SEDAN SERVICE
Vincent Olvera
972-571-6237
info@astylelimoservice.com

 

ROADRUNNER
Jerry Smith
817-355-9474
jerry@roadrunnercharters.com

 

Frisco Coach Line
Josh
214-662-8854
jtslimo17@gmail.com

 

Elite Valet Services
Sales
972-247-7073
info@elitevaletinc.com

 

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

MAKEUP BY KRISTA
Krista Denton
940-367-3817
Makeupbykrista@yahoo.com

 

LEIGH JACOBS SALON
Leigh
940-300-5333
leigh@leighjacobs.com

 

WZ Beauty Studio
Wendy
972-814-7310
wzerrudo@gmail.com

 

 

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

CW DESIGNS
(Maps, etc)
Carol
312-388-8751
carol@cws-designs.com

 

Specialty Service

TLC Event Staffing
Brianna
817-805-3805
info@TLCeventstaffing.com

 

Finesse Parties Rentals and Staff
817-270-1005
817-223-1048
info@finessepartiesandrentals.com

 

Full Circle Media
406-919-6927
fullcirclemelody@gmail.com

 

Felix Coffee Truck
Dave
248-470-2570
felixmobilecafe@gmail.com

 

Valet Service

NTX Valet Service
Kirk Armstrong
817-821-5407
ntx.valet@gmail.com

 

Valeta
Shan
972-313-2500
shan@valeta.com