McKinney Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS is proud to have a full list of excellent McKinney Wedding Vendors.

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS  is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Dallas Wedding Vendors at THE SPRINGS

 

Event Planners

All Inclusive

Catering

Blue Mesa – Plano
Andrea
214-387-4407
ahood@bluemesagrill.com

Kelley’s at the Village
214-208-3045

La Colina Catering
Ron Crockett
903-712-1502

Royal Catering
Kaitlin Kozlowski
972-437-1466
kaitlin@royalcateringdfw.com

Sweet Memories
Susan
817-379-3777
sweetmemoriesinc@aol.com

Triple G Group
Seth Ringley
972-529-0091
Sringley@tripleggroup.com

Italian Villa
Arta
214-596-8139
artavr@yahoo.com

Florists

The Stalk Market
Lindsey
972-542-3346
wecare@thestalkmrkt.com

Edwards Floral
Stacy
972-548-9911
edwardsfloral@sbcglobal.net

Holly Viles Design
Holly Viles
214-733-7967
hollyviles@gmail.com

Classic Floral & Events
Reba
972-489-4783
classicfloralandevents@gmail.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

Heiress Photography
Jaime & Jennifer
903-316-5800
heiressphotography@yahoo.com

Ryan O’Dowd Photography
Ryan O’Dowd
972-987-0341
hello@ryanodowd.com

Oak Moon Photography
Diane Reynolds
469-343-6507
diane@oakmoonphotography.com

Jamie Huffman Photography
Jamie
214-507-7928
weddings@jamiehuffman.com

Videography

Photobooths

Pastry

Sweet Art Bakery
Andrea Hale
469.563.9471
info@sweetartbakery.com

Annie’s Cakes
Annie
214.328.2253
culinarycreationscakes@yahoo.com

Market Street
Meredith Henderson
972-908-3845

Pastries and Prints
Margot
469-569-5395
pastriesandprints@gmail.com

Other Sweets

Stillwaters Farm
Martha
903-482-0282
stillwatersfarm@dfwair.net

Yellibelly Chocolates
Yeli
817-789-5563
chocolate@yelibelly.com

Bartenders

Alpha Bartending Co.
Marco
214-326-8033
alphabarco@gmail.com

 

Professional Bartending of Greater DFW
Steve Dugan
940-218-7091
steve@bartending-dfw.com

 

HD Liquid Catering
Heather Nicol
972-535-0980
events@hdliquidcatering.com

 

Alcohol

Goody Goody Liquor
Ronnie
972-924-8700

Joel Pugh (Ice)
Joe
214-215-5769

Fiesta Freeze
Brian
214-507-4530
sales@fiestafreeze.com

Security

Officer David Murray
Davidamurray2@gmail.com
817-223-0160

Celina Police Dept.
Officer Tim Hebert
903-819-6788

Collin County Sheriff’s Dept
Chuck Sibley
469-338-2900

Linen/Equipment

A1 WEDDING RENTAL
Jennifer Burgess
903.463.7709

AM Linen Rental
April
469-420-9170
sales@amlinenservice.com

Southern Celebrations
Mindy
469-525-5984
mindywatson.sctx@yahoo.com

Lena’s Fine Linens
Rosa Hanson
940-600-8653
lenasfinelinens@gmail.com

Officiants

Love Notes Weddings
Marty Younkin
972-647-9580
lovenotesweddings@earthlink.net

Alt Wedding Services
Ari Gray
972-881-5786

Sensational Ceremonies
Steve Trahan
888-390-7299
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

Catholics w/o A Church
Tony O’Donovan
831-214-9743
fathertony@catholicswithoutachurch.com

Lodging

McKinney Visitors Bureau
Vanessa Rhodes
214-544-1407
vrhodes@visitmckinney.com

 

Hilton Garden Inn- Add Sherman
Christi Hernandez
903-463-3331
Christi.hernandez@hilton.com

 

The Kerr Onn B&B
Susan Brenner
214-814-5377

 

Hilton Garden Inn – Allen
Brooke Watkins
972-547-1705
Brooke.watkins@hilton.com

Entertainment

Transportation

Premier Transportation
Laurie Johnson
Dallas
214-351-7000
laurie1@premierofdallas.com

 

Elite Valet & Shuttle
Chris Matthews
972-247-7073
info@elitevaletinc.com

 

Blue Diamond Limousine of TX
Rebecca
972-870-5413
limoquoteplease@yahoo.com

Bridal Party

David’s Bridal
Frisco, TX
972.334.0360

Lewisville Bridal
Lewisville
972.219.8500
info@bridalboutiquelewisville.com

 

Beauty Arrangements

WZ Makeup Artist & Hair
Wendy Zerrudo
972-814-7310
wzerrudo@gmail.com

 

Brooke Himes Hair Design
Brooke Himes
469-450-0865

 

Make Up by Krista
Krista
940-367-3817
krista@makeupbykristaann.com

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Specialty Service

Service Gem
Cassie & Chelsea
90-744-4729
servicegemevents@gmail.com

Honi’s Coffee House
Mark/Jordan
469-235-8057
mlichty55@gmail.com

The Unity Cross
Scott
214-425-2672
2b1weddings@gmail.com

Williams Cigars
Raul
214-503-0181
actionadvdallas@gmail.com

Valet Parking

Elite Valet
972-247-7073
info@elitevaletinc.com