McKinney Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS is proud to have a full list of excellent McKinney Wedding Vendors.

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS  is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Dallas Wedding Vendors at THE SPRINGS

 

Event Planners

All Inclusive

Catering

Blue Mesa Grill – Plano
Andrea
214-641-1762
ahood@bluemesagrill.com

 

Kelley’s at the Village
Chris
214-208-3745
reidstar99@gmail.com

 

La Colina Catering
Ron Crockett
903-712-1502
lacolina66@gmail.com

 

Royal Catering
Kaitlin Kozlowski
972-437-1466
kaitlin@royalcateringdfw.com

 

Tender Smoke House
Terrance
469-202-3000
terrance@tendersmokehousebbq.com

 

Italian Villa
Arta
972-924-3006
artavr@yahoo.com

 

Florists

The Stalk Market
Lindsey
972-542-3346
wecare@thestalkmrkt.com

 

Edwards Floral
Stacy / Cheri
972-548-9911
edwardsfloral@sbcglobal.net

 

Holly Viles Design
Holly Viles
214-733-7967
hollyviles@gmail.com

 

Venia Floral & Event Design
Jeanna
214-930-1920
info@veniaflowers.com

 

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

 

Photography

Videography

Chris Harmon Visions
Chris Harmon
318-791-5861
chrisharmon@harmlandvisions.com

 

Wiler Weddings
Luke & Nadia
904-716-5588
nadiawiler@gmail.com

 

Photobooths

Texas Photobooth Company
Gary Gulley
469-853-9814
info@Texas-Photobooth.com

 

Mi Photobooth
Michael Donahoe
469-248-6970
michael@miphotobooth.com

 

Pastry

Sweet Art Bakery
Andrea Hale
469-563-9471
info@sweetartbakery.com

 

Annie’s Culinary Creations
Annie
214-328-2253
culinarycreationscakes@yahoo.com

 

Pastries and Prints
Margot
469-569-5395
mdls7777@yahoo.com

 

Other Sweets

Yelibelly Chocolates
Yeli
817-789-5563
chocolate@yelibelly.com

 

Grif’s Sammie Shop
Griffin
972-924-7007
GRIFFIN@THESAMMIESHOP.COM

 

Everything Ice Cream Truck
972-924-7007
everythingicecreamparlor@gmail.com

 

Bartenders

Alcohol

Goody Goody Liquor
Chris
469-362-5557
store16@goodygoody.com

 

Joel Pugh (Ice)
Joe
214-215-5769

 

Fiesta Freeze
Brian
214-507-4530
sales@fiestafreeze.com

 

Security

Elite Event Services
David Murray
817-223-0160
elite.events50@outlook.com

 

Linen/Equipment

A1 WEDDING RENTAL
Jennifer Burgess
903-463-7709
a1wedding@cableone.net

 

Southern Celebrations
Mindy
469-525-5984
mindywatson.sctx@yahoo.com

 

Lena’s Fine Linens
Rosa Hanson
940-600-8653
lenasfinelinens@gmail.com

 

Simply Chic Rentals
Melissa
469-407-8418
rentals@simplychicrentalshop.com

 

Officiants

Love Notes Weddings
Marty Younkin
871-917-5540
lovenotesweddings@earthlink.net

 

Alt Wedding Services
Ari Gray
972-881-5786

 

Sensational Ceremonies
Steve Trahan
504-914-8008
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

 

Catholics Without a Church
Tony O’Donovan
831-214-9743
fathertony@catholicswithoutachurch.com

 

Lodging

McKinney Visitors Bureau
Vanessa Rhodes
214-544-1407
vrhodes@visitmckinney.com

 

The Kerr Inn B&B
Susan Brenner
214-814-5377

 

The Duchess Inn
Rebecca
214-403-0561
theduchessinn@gmail.com

 

Entertainment

Creative Touch Mobile DJ’s
Scott Thomas
972-727-9708
scott@creativetouchdjs.com

 

DJ Noell
Bob
972-924-2178
bobnoell@aol.com

 

SoundMasters DJ Entertainment
Mike McCandless
214-793-9156
mike@soundmastersdj.com

 

Mobile DJ
Rick Bennett
214-326-5458
info@mobiledjservices.com

 

Transportation

Premier Transportation
Lauren Johnson
214-351-7000
laurie1@premierofdallas.com

 

Elite Valet Services
972-247-7073
info@elitevaletinc.com

 

Blue Diamond Limousine of TX
Rebecca
972-870-5413
limoquoteplease@yahoo.com

 

Bridal Party

Say Yes To Your Dress
Melinda
903-268-5535

 

Beauty Arrangements

WZ Makeup Artist 
Wendy Zerrudo
972-814-7310
beauty@makeupbywendyzerrudo.com

 

Brooke Himes Hair Design
Brooke Himes
469-450-0865
brookehimeshairdesign@gmail.com

 

Make Up By Markita
Markita
580-916-8323
markitac16@gmail.com

 

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

CW Designs
Carol
312-388-8751
carol@cws-designs.com

 

Specialty Service

Service Gem
Cassie / Chelsea
903-744-4729
servicegemevents@gmail.com

 

Honi’s Coffee House
Mark
469-235-8057
mlichty55@gmail.com

 

Marcaulous Kreations
Kris
214-662-5337
miraculouskreations@hotmail.com

 

Williams Cigars
Raul / William
214-503-0181
events@williamscigars.com

 

Valet Parking

Elite Valet
972-247-7073
info@elitevaletinc.com