Rockwall Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Rockwall Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

table

Event Planners

 

Charming Events Company
Alicia Aguilar / Florist
214-287-8879
Alicia@charmingeventscompany.com

 

Occasions Events Design DFW
Blake Nash
214-629-1966
hello@occasionsdfw.com

 

Petals and Pearls Unique Designs
Cassey Chapman / Florist
972-809-6378
cassey@petalsandpearlsdesigns.com

 

One Fat Dove
Katie Waara
214-957-6648
onefatdove@outlook.com

 

All Inclusive

Catering

 

Blue Mesa Grill *
Alicia Cheatwood
469-299-4249
acheatwood@bluemesagrill.com

 

La Colina Catering *
Ron Crockett
903-712-1502
lacolina66@gmail.com

 

Soulman’s Catering *
Amber Polk
214-354-9921
amber@soulmans.com

 

Gaime Day BBQ
Crystal Guinn
214-728-9019
gaimedaybbq@outlook.com

 

4T’s Bar-B-Q & Catering
Mike and Cyndi Thomas
972-552-3363
mike@4tbbq.com

 

Royal Catering Inc
Kaitlin Kozlowski
972-998-5177
kaitlin@royalcateringdfw.com

 

Rosy Catering*
Rosy
972-672-5815 Cell
972-780-9817 Spanish
214-762-9733 English
fruta.rosy@yahoo.com

 

Patriotic Pig
Marc & Gina
817 601-5256
weddings@patrioticpig.com

 

*These caterers are approved to bar tend.

 

Florists

 

Treasured Blossoms Flower Market
Tara Balsey and Tricia Brewer
972-412-5356
treasuredblossomsflowers@gmail.com

 

Wild Rose Events
Domonie Mattson
469-600-3535
info@wildroseevents.com

 

Kim’s Creations Flowers
Kim Franklin
972-357-7687
kims1086@gmail.com

 

Petals and Pearls Unique Designs
Cassey Chapman / Florist
972-809-6378
cassey@petalsandpearlsdesigns.com

 

Pyro Technicians

 

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

 

Photography

Videography

Photo Booths

 

Mi Photo Booth
Michael
469-248-6970
michael@miphotobooth.com

 

ShutterBooth
Jinine
214-699-9379
info@shutterboothdfw.com

 

Pic Flips
Amy Kelly
214-497-2411
Amy@iloveflipbooks.com

 

Mirror Magic
214-901-6170
info@mirrormagicntx.com

 

Pastry

 

Renaissance Cake Company
Jeffrey Vaughan
972-932-2148
rencakecompany@aol.com

 

Sweet Somethings by Ashleigh
Ashleigh Jones
214-728-6036
sweetsomethingsbyashleigh@gmail.com

 

Sweet Art Custom Cakes
Shayla Berkins
214-882-0691
shayla_berkins@yahoo.com

 

Sophia’s Country Bakery
Owedia
972-635-5442

 

Other Sweets

 

Whisked Away Bake House
Kristy
952-484-3360
kristy@whiskedawaybakehouse.com

 

Tart-a-licious
Uma Iyer
408-784-0838
uma@tartalicious.com

 

Magnolia Street Bakery
Bethany Hill
903-258-6451

 

Desserts Galore
Dana Chelette
214-537-7560
danachelette@gmail.com

 

Bartenders

Alcohol

 

SPEC’s
Paula Hogwood
214-369-2800
phogwood@specsonline.com

 

 

ICE:
Lone Star Services
Eric
512-297-4498
enanyes@gmail.com

 

Security

 

Elite Events Security
817-223-0136
elite.events50@outlook.com

 

 

 

Linen Rental

Officiants

 

Brett Vance
brett@brettavance.com
214-901-0974

 

Love Notes
Rev. Marty Younkin
Executive Director
817-917-5540
Lovenotesweddings@earthlink.net

 

Sensational Ceremonies
Rev. Greg Gasaway
Officiant / Minister
504-914-8008
888-390-7299
revgreg@sensationalceremonies.com

 

Lodging

 

Cabins on Bearpen Creek
Kathleen Popp
469-260-6450
info@cabinsonbearpencreek.com

 

Hilton Hotel & Resorts
Hadden Shaw
Rockwall
214-771-3700
hadden.shaw@hilton.com

 

Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Nidia Torres
972-635-6560
nidia@blackstonehospitality.com

 

Spring Hill Suites
Jacque Elliott
972-961-5100
jacque.elliott@marriott.com

 

Fairfield Marriot
D’Lynn Davis
972-551-3200
ddavis@hotelequities.com

 

Entertainment

Transportation

 

Bryan Limousines of Dallas
Billy Jared
214-213-5466
bryanlimos@aol.com

 

Premier Transportation
Office: 214-351-7000
Toll Free 800-789-4847

 

Elite Valet
Natalie Tricomi
972-247-7073 (office)
214-499-3957 (cell)
natalie@elitevaletinc.com

 

Prime Limo
Michael Burrowers
469-350-8726
michael@primelimo.com

 

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

 

Heath Salon &Spa
Maryta Montgomery
972-771-0688
mmontgomery@heathsalonandspa.com

 

Making Faces with Kelli
Kelli Franklin Lacy
903-413-7411
kellifranklin02@yahoo.com

 

Simply Sarah Jane
Sarah Donaldson
469-338-8782
sarahjane.donaldson@yahoo.com

 

Belfiore
972-771-8411

 

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

 

Ink To Paper
Sonya
469-855-6055
sonya@inktopaper-ls.com

 

The Springs Print Store

 

Calligraphy By Angela
Angela Neik
214-957-2155
angelliki1@yahoo.com

 

Brown Fox Creative
Kristin Hazelwood
682-207-2701
kristin@brownfoxcreative.com

 

Specialty Service

Valet Parking

 

Valeta
Shan
972-313-2500
Shan@valeta.com

 

FP Valet Service
972-252-2500
972-835-3097
eventvalet@freedomparkdfw.com

 

Elite Valet
Natalie Tricomi
972-247-7073 (office)
214-499-3957 (cell)
natalie@elitevaletinc.com