Rockwall Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Rockwall Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

table

Event Planners

All Inclusive

Catering

Blue Mesa Grill *
Alicia Cheatwood
(469) 299-4249
acheatwood@bluemesagrill.com

 

La Colina Catering *
Ron Crockett
903-712-1502
mimi2tink@yahoo.com

 

Soulman’s Catering *
Amber Polk
214-354-9921
amber@soulmans.com

 

Fast Freddie’s BBQ
Freddie Johnson
214-738-7007
fastfreddiesbbq@yahoo.com

 

4T’s Bar-B-Q & Catering
Mike and Cyndi Thomas
972-552-3363
mike@4tbbq.com

 

Sweet Memories*
Cakes and Catering
817-379-3777
sweetmemoriesinc@aol.com

 

Tatering *
Chef Marc Caplette
214-300-1540
mcaplette@tatering.com

 

Rosy Catering*
Rosy
972-672-5815 / 972-780-9817
fruta.rosy@yahoo.com

 

*These caterers are approved to bar tend.

Florists

Charming Events Company
Alicia Aguilar / Florist
214-287-8879
Alicia@charmingeventscompany.com

 

Treasured Blossoms Flower Market
Tara Balsey and Tricia Brewer
972-412-5356
treasuredblossomsflowers@gmail.com

 

Wild Rose Events
Domonie Mattson
469-600-3535
info@wildroseevents.com

 

Kim’s Creations Flowers
Kim Franklin
972-357-7687
kims1086@gmail.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

David Cheney
David Cheney
903-269-8020
davidcheneyphotography@gmail.com

 

Rafael Serrano
214-517-5102
info@rafaelserranophotography.com

 

Heiress Photography
Jaime Lanham
903-316-5800
heiressphotography@yahoo.com

Michelle Rice
214-733-9501
mrphotography@sbcglobal.net

Videography

Photo Booths

Pastry

Other Sweet

Whisked Away Bake House
Kristy
952-484-3360
kristy@whiskedawaybakehouse.com

 

Sweet Art Custom Cakes
Shayla Berkins
214-882-0691
shayla_berkins@yahoo.com

 

Dandelion Cheesecakes
Shannon
469-223-8525
shannon@dandelioncheesecakes.com

 

Haute Sweets Patisserie
214-856-0166
info@hspdallas.com

Bartenders

Security

Ryan Kindred #529 Sheriff’s Dept.
972-742-7781
ryan.kindred529@yahoo.com

 

Trey Oakley #570 Sheriff’s Dept.
214-534-5152
boakley08@yahoo.com

 

Kimbre Collier
214-557-0853
kcollier@caddomillspd.com

 

Andrew Poindexter
903-355-3560
apoindexter@cityoffate.com

 

Zach Poindexter
214-912-8207
zach.poindexter@yahoo.com

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Brett Vance
brett@brettavance.com
214-901-0974

 

Love Notes
Rev. Marty Younkin
Executive Director
817-917-5540
Lovenotesweddings@earthlink.net

 

Sensational Ceremonies
Rev. Steve Trahan
Officiant / Minister
504-914-8008 / 888-390-7299
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

 

Lodging

Entertainment

Transportation

Bryan Limousines of Dallas
Billy Jared
214-213-5466
bryanlimos@aol.com

 

Premier Transportation
Office: 214-351-7000
Toll Free 800-789-4847

 

Elite Valet
Natalie Tricomi
972-247-7073 (office)
214-499-3957 (cell)
natalie@elitevaletinc.com

Bridal Party

Providence Place
Lynette
214-435-8962
ProviPlace@gmail.com

 

Al’s Formal Wear
214-520-8897

 

Bridal Hangers by Lisa
Lisa
972-342-2872
bridalhangersbylisa@gmail.com

 

Simply Kate
Kaitlin Waller
972-658-9737
simplykate.shop@gmail.com

Beauty Arrangements

Heath Salon &Spa
Maryta Montgomery
972-771-0688
mmontgomery@heathsalonandspa.com

 

Making Faces with Kelli
Kelli Franklin Lacy
903-413-7411
kellifranklin02@yahoo.com

 

Belfiore
972-771-8411

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Specialty Service

Valet Parking

Valeta
Shan
972.313.2500
Shan@valeta.com

 

FP Valet Service
972-252-2500 or 972-835-3097
eventvalet@freedomparkdfw.com

 

Elite Valet
Natalie Tricomi
972-247-7073 (office)
214-499-3957 (cell)
natalie@elitevaletinc.com