Rockwall Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Rockwall Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

table

Event Planners

Charming Events Company
Alicia Aguilar / Florist
214-287-8879
Alicia@charmingeventscompany.com

 

Coalesce Creations Wedding Designs
Owner/Founder: Athena De Vonne
469-213-1320
weddings@coalescecreations.com

 

Petals and Pearls Unique Designs
Cassey Chapman / Florist
972-809-6378
cassey@petalsandpearlsdesigns.com

 

 

All Inclusive

Catering

Blue Mesa Grill *
Alicia Cheatwood
469-299-4249
acheatwood@bluemesagrill.com

 

La Colina Catering *
Ron Crockett
903-712-1502
lacolina66@gmail.com

 

Soulman’s Catering *
Amber Polk
214-354-9921
amber@soulmans.com

 

Fast Freddie’s BBQ
Freddie Johnson
214-738-7007
fastfreddiesbbq@yahoo.com

 

4T’s Bar-B-Q & Catering
Mike and Cyndi Thomas
972-552-3363
mike@4tbbq.com

 

Royal Catering Inc
Kaitlin Kozlowski
972-998-5177
kaitlin@royalcateringdfw.com

 

Tatering *
Chef Marc Caplette
214-300-1540
mcaplette@tatering.com

 

Rosy Catering*
Rosy
972-672-5815 Cell
972-780-9817 Spanish
214-762-9733 English
fruta.rosy@yahoo.com

 

*These caterers are approved to bar tend.

Florists

Charming Events Company
Alicia Aguilar / Florist
214-287-8879
Alicia@charmingeventscompany.com

 

Treasured Blossoms Flower Market
Tara Balsey and Tricia Brewer
972-412-5356
treasuredblossomsflowers@gmail.com

 

Wild Rose Events
Domonie Mattson
469-600-3535
info@wildroseevents.com

 

Kim’s Creations Flowers
Kim Franklin
972-357-7687
kims1086@gmail.com

 

Petals and Pearls Unique Designs
Cassey Chapman / Florist
972-809-6378
cassey@petalsandpearlsdesigns.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

Videography

Steward’s Productions
Brandon Steward
817-680-5344
brandon@stewardsproductions.com

 

Wiler Weddings
Nadia / Luke Wiler
904-716-5588
NadiaWiler@gmail.com

 

Harmland Visions
Chris Harmon
318-791-5861
chrisharmon@harmlandvisions.com

 

Wes Raitt
Wes Raitt
raittw@gmail.com

Photo Booths

Pastry

Renaissance Cake Company
Jeffrey Vaughan
972-932-2148
rencakecompany@aol.com

 

Sweet Somethings by Ashleigh
Ashleigh Jones
214-728-6036
sweetsomethingsbyashleigh@gmail.com

 

Sweet Art Custom Cakes
Shayla Berkins
214-882-0691
shayla_berkins@yahoo.com

 

Annie’s Culinary Creations
Annie Hall
214-328-2253
culinarycreationscakes@yahoo.com

Other Sweets

Bartenders

Alcohol

SPEC’s
Paula Hogwood
214-369-2800
phogwood@specsonline.com

 

BDE (Best Drinks Ever)
Dr. Tranise & Preston Goodlow
972-861-0479
owners@bestdrinksevercorp.com

 

ICE:
Lone Star Services
Eric
512-297-4498
enanyes@gmail.com

 

Security

Ryan Kindred #529 Sheriff’s Dept.
ryan.kindred529@yahoo.com

 

Trey Oakley #570 Sheriff’s Dept.
214-534-5152
boakley08@yahoo.com

 

Kimbre Collier
214-557-0853
kcollier@caddomillspd.com

 

Andrew Poindexter
903-355-3560
apoindexter@cityoffate.com

 

Linen Rental

Officiants

Brett Vance
brett@brettavance.com
214-901-0974

 

Love Notes
Rev. Marty Younkin
Executive Director
817-917-5540
Lovenotesweddings@earthlink.net

 

Sensational Ceremonies
Rev. Steve Trahan
Officiant / Minister
504-914-8008
888-390-7299
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

 

Lodging

Entertainment

Transportation

Bryan Limousines of Dallas
Billy Jared
214-213-5466
bryanlimos@aol.com

 

Premier Transportation
Office: 214-351-7000
Toll Free 800-789-4847

 

Elite Valet
Natalie Tricomi
972-247-7073 (office)
214-499-3957 (cell)
natalie@elitevaletinc.com

 

RideCentric
Gilbert Perrone
214-231-3039
gilbert.perrone@ridecentric.com

 

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

Heath Salon &Spa
Maryta Montgomery
972-771-0688
mmontgomery@heathsalonandspa.com

 

Making Faces with Kelli
Kelli Franklin Lacy
903-413-7411
kellifranklin02@yahoo.com

 

Belfiore
972-771-8411

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Specialty Service

Valet Parking

Valeta
Shan
972-313-2500
Shan@valeta.com

 

FP Valet Service
972-252-2500
972-835-3097
eventvalet@freedomparkdfw.com

 

Elite Valet
Natalie Tricomi
972-247-7073 (office)
214-499-3957 (cell)
natalie@elitevaletinc.com