Weatherford Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Weatherford Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is that clients are not required to use in-house services.

At THE SPRINGS, you have the freedom to choose your own Fort Worth Wedding Vendors for your event or, if you need a suggestion, browse through the following recommendations for a reputable, local company. We love working with vendors who have been to THE SPRINGS before & if you book any of the vendors on our recommended list, you won’t have to worry about them!

Please note, if alcohol will be served, one of the bartending companies below must be hired.

Event Planners

Designed 2 Perfection
Landace Ortiz
817-988-8016
designed2perfection@hotmail.com

 

Treasured Heart Events
Ashlee Kautz
972-261-8900
ashlee@treasuredheartevents.com

 

Southern Charm Events
Dacotah Linn
817-343-3661
Dacotah@Southerncharmevent.com

 

Nobleman + Grace
Shari Clarkson
817-597-6229
shari@noblemanandgrace.com

 

All Inclusive

Bumble Bee Occasions
Jerry & Sharon Mazanec
817-270-4272
info@bumblebeeoccasions.com

 

Catering

Florists

Blushington Blooms
Jayla Jordan
940-531-2584
blushingtonblooms@yahoo.com

 

Vivienne & Vine
Sabrina Renteria
682-234-9621
vivienneandvine@gmail.com

 

Remembrance Flowers
Maegan Dando
817-594-2751
remembranceflowershop@gmail.com

 

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

 

Photography

Videography

Wiler Weddings
Nadia Wiler & Luke Wiler
904-716-5588
NadiaWiler@gmail.com

 

Bay Productions
Brittany & Jeremy Bay
972-533-6901
brittanybayproductions@gmail.com

 

Everlasting Wedding Films
Art & Cynthia Barrios
817-689-7096

 

Photo Booth

Pastry

Back Home Bakery
Erin Thiem
817-594-4003
jeris.bakerytx@gmail.com

 

Cake-aholics
Matthew
817-980-4542
CakeAholicsBakery@gmail.com

 

Other Sweets

Bartenders

Security

Elite Event Security
David Murray + Chris True
817-223-0160
Elite.events50@outlook.com

 

Parker County Sheriff’s Department
Michael Troutman
682-229-2325
Michael.troutman@parkercountytx.com

 

Street Force of Texas
Chuck Wells
623-825-6700
sales@lesaz.com

 

Linen/Equipment

VIP LinensandEvents
Judy McBryde
817-944-5676
judy@viplinensandevents.com

 

Linen/Equipment
Elegant Creations
817-333-4727

 

Mike’s Westside Rental
Jennifer Malone
817-594-7117
jennifer@mikesrental.com

 

Officiants

 

Dennis Nixon
469-853-4490
dnixon12003@gmail.com

 

Catholics Without A Church
FR. Tony O’Donovan
831-214-9743
FatherTony@catholicswithoutaChurch.org

 

Lodging

Entertainment

All Access DJ
Ed Markwardt
972-982-2243
info@allaccessdjdfw.com

 

Arbutus Entertainment
Aaron Matthews
817-808-5698
Aaron@ArbutusEntertainment.com

 

Next Level Entertainment
Leonardo Washington
678-570-7693
info@nxtlvlent.com

 

Transportation

Elite Valet Services for Special Events
Natalie Tricomi
972-247-7073
natalie@elitevaletinc.com


Vintage Limo Service
Landace Ortiz
817-988-8016
landacel@aol.com

 

Jack’s Taxi Service
Maya Allen
682-229-5673
thurstonmaija@gmail.com

 

Bridal Party

Bliss Bridal Salon
817-332-4696
info@blissfw.com

 

Al’s Formal Wear
Dale E. Harper
817-346-6181
dale.harper@alsformalwear.com


Bow & Arrow
817-757-7686
bowarrowbridal@yahoo.com

 

Beauty Arrangements

Kaley Patterson Hair & Makeup
Kaley Patterson
940-577-2936
kaley-101@hotmail.com

 

Kiss and Makeup
Micaela Evans
817-683-5887
info@kissandmakeupdfw.com

 

Invitations

KC Photography and Design
Kasey Cody
713-408-4684
howdy@kaseycody.com

 

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Services

Finesse Parties Rentals and Staff
817-270-1005
817-223-1048
info@finessepartiesandrentals.com

 

Say I do! – Ice Delivery
Daina Lankford
817-597-5185
dainalankford@gmail.com

 

Borrowed Treasures- Vintage Rentals
Kim Brouse
817-629-0640
borrowedtreasurestx@gmail.com

 

Valet Parking