Weatherford Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Weatherford Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is that clients are not required to use in-house services.

At THE SPRINGS, you have the freedom to choose your own Fort Worth Wedding Vendors for your event or, if you need a suggestion, browse through the following recommendations for a reputable, local company. We love working with vendors who have been to THE SPRINGS before & if you book any of the vendors on our recommended list, you won’t have to worry about them!

Please note, if alcohol will be served, one of the bartending companies below must be hired.

Event Planners

Designed 2 Perfection
Landace Ortiz
817-988-8016
designed2perfection@hotmail.com

Treasured Heart Events
Ashlee Kautz
972-261-8900
ashlee@treasuredheartevents.com

Merren Events
Renee McNew
817-608-6828
renee@merrenevents.com

Something Blue Weddings
Heidibeth Ramirez
817-573-3332
somethingbluetx@yahoo.com

All Inclusive

Bumble Bee Occasions
Jerry & Sharon Mazanec
817-270-4272
info@bumblebeeoccasions.com

Catering

A Sophisticated Affair, Inc.
Keri Cook
817-795-3585
info@asatx.com

Sweet Memories
Susan
817-379-3777
sweetmemoriesinc@aol.com

TCP Catering
Scott Vickers
817-889-4827
scott@tcpcatering.com

Shep’s Place
Brittany Hardin
325-669-4217
shepsplacethetruck@gmail.com

Kona Grill
Julie Ybarra
469-712-8028
Julie.ybarra@konagrill.com

Oliver’s Fine Foods
682-518-6339
catering@oliversfinefoods.com

Florists

Blushington Blooms
Jayla Jordan
940-531-2584
blushingtonblooms@yahoo.com

Lily Blossom Design
817-573-3332

Vivienne & Vine
Sabrina Renteria
682-234-9621
vivienneandvine@gmail.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

Videography

Storytellers Studio
Zach Worley
(214)728-3694
zach@storytellers.studio

Wiler Weddings
Nadia Wiler & Luke Wiler
904-716-5588
NadiaWiler@gmail.com

Video One Productions
David Thomas
817-988-7971
david@videoonepro.com

Photo Booth

Pastry

Back Home Bakery
Erin Thiem
817-594-4003
jeris.bakerytx@gmail.com

Granbury Cakes
Heidibeth Ramirez
817-573-3332
granburycakes@yahoo.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes
Philip & Kathy Bonds
817-989-2253
fortworth@nothingbundtcakes.com

Cake-aholics
Matthew
(817)980-4542
CakeAholicsBakery@gmail.com

Other Sweets

Bartenders

Security

Parker County Sheriff’s Department
Sergeant Rick Crosley
rick.crosley@parkercountytx.com

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Brett Vance
214-901-0974
brett@brettavance.com

Dennis Nixon
(469)853-4490
dnixon12003@gmail.com

Lodging

Entertainment

Transportation

Elite Valet Services for Special Events
Natalie Tricomi
972-247-7073
natalie@elitevaletinc.com

Vintage Limo Service
Landace Ortiz
817-988-8016
landacel@aol.com

Bridal Party

Bliss Bridal Salon
817-332-4696
info@blissfw.com

Helga’s Custom Alterations
817-860-6428

Al’s Formal Wear
Dale E. Harper
817-346-6181
dale.harper@alsformalwear.com

Beauty Arrangements

Invitations

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Services

Valet Parking