Weatherford Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Weatherford Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is that clients are not required to use in-house services.

At THE SPRINGS, you have the freedom to choose your own Fort Worth Wedding Vendors for your event or, if you need a suggestion, browse through the following recommendations for a reputable, local company. We love working with vendors who have been to THE SPRINGS before & if you book any of the vendors on our recommended list, you won’t have to worry about them!

Please note, if alcohol will be served, one of the bartending companies below must be hired.

Event Planners

Designed 2 Perfection
Landace Ortiz
817-988-8016
designed2perfection@hotmail.com

Treasured Heart Events
Ashlee Kautz
972-261-8900
ashlee@treasuredheartevents.com

Southern Charm Events
Dacotah Linn
817-343-3661
Dacotah@Southerncharmevent.com

All Inclusive

Bumble Bee Occasions
Jerry & Sharon Mazanec
817-270-4272
info@bumblebeeoccasions.com

Catering

360 Catering and Events
Keri Cook
817-714-8996
cody@360cateringandevents.com

Sweet Memories
Susan
817-379-3777
sweetmemoriesinc@aol.com

TCP Catering
Scott Vickers
817-889-4827
scott@tcpcatering.com

Shep’s Place
Brittany Hardin
325-669-4217
shepsplacethetruck@gmail.com

Kona Grill
Julie Ybarra
469-712-8028
Julie.ybarra@konagrill.com

Oliver’s Fine Foods
682-518-6339
catering@oliversfinefoods.com

Weatherford Mesquite Pit BBQ
817-596-7046
bbq@mesquitepit.com

Mamma Monica
817-818-2948
info@mammamonica.com

Florists

Blushington Blooms
Jayla Jordan
940-531-2584
blushingtonblooms@yahoo.com

 

Vivienne & Vine
Sabrina Renteria
682-234-9621
vivienneandvine@gmail.com

 

Remembrance Flowers
Maegan Dando
(817) 594-2751
remembranceflowershop@gmail.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

Emily Nicole Photo
Emily Watkins
940-594-3362
emilynwatkins@outlook.com

Rafael Serrano Photography
Rafael and Angelica
(214)517-5102
info@rafaelserranophotography.com

Kent Photography
Kent Evans
817-714-8801
kent@kentevansphoto.com 

Monica Salazar Photography
Monica Salazar
972-746-3557
monicasalazarphoto@gmail.com

Videography

Wiler Weddings
Nadia Wiler & Luke Wiler
904-716-5588
NadiaWiler@gmail.com

 

Bay Productions
Brittany & Jeremy Bay
972-533-6901
brittany@bayproductions.info

 

Everlasting Wedding Films
Art & Cynthia Barrios
817-689-7096

Photo Booth

Pastry

Back Home Bakery
Erin Thiem
817-594-4003
jeris.bakerytx@gmail.com

 

Cake-aholics
Matthew
(817)980-4542
CakeAholicsBakery@gmail.com

 

Sisters Sweets
Lacy & Tiffany
817-565-4886
sisters.sweets732@gmail.com

 

Other Sweets

Bartenders

Security

Parker County Sheriff’s Department
Sergeant Rick Crosley
rick.crosley@parkercountytx.com

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Brett Vance
214-901-0974
brett@brettavance.com

Dennis Nixon
(469)853-4490
dnixon12003@gmail.com

Catholics Without A Church
FR. Tony O’Donovan
(831) 214-9743
FatherTony@catholicswithoutaChurch.org

Lodging

Entertainment

Transportation

Elite Valet Services for Special Events
Natalie Tricomi
972-247-7073
natalie@elitevaletinc.com

Vintage Limo Service
Landace Ortiz
817-988-8016
landacel@aol.com

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

Invitations

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Services

TLC Event Staffing
Terri Elder
(817)223-1048
info@TLCeventstaffing.com

 

Ice In A Jiffy
Crockett Randall
(682) 239-6149

Valet Parking