Weatherford Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Weatherford Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is that clients are not required to use in-house services.

At THE SPRINGS, you have the freedom to choose your own Fort Worth Wedding Vendors for your event or, if you need a suggestion, browse through the following recommendations for a reputable, local company. We love working with vendors who have been to THE SPRINGS before & if you book any of the vendors on our recommended list, you won’t have to worry about them!

Please note, if alcohol will be served, one of the bartending companies below must be hired.

Event Planners

 

Designed 2 Perfection
Landace Ortiz
817-988-8016
designed2perfection@hotmail.com

 

Treasured Heart Events
Ashlee Kautz
972-261-8900
ashlee@treasuredheartevents.com

 

Southern Charm Events
Dacotah Linn
817-343-3661
Dacotah@Southerncharmevent.com

 

Nobleman + Grace
Shari Clarkson
817-597-6229
shari@noblemanandgrace.com

 

All Inclusive

 

Bumble Bee Occasions
Jerry & Sharon Mazanec
817-270-4272
info@bumblebeeoccasions.com

 

Catering

 

360 Catering and Events
Cody Hickman
817-714-8996
cody@360cateringandevents.com

 

Sweet Memories
Susan
817-379-3777
sweetmemoriesinc@aol.com

 

TCP Catering
Scott Vickers
817-889-4827
scott@tcpcatering.com

 

Oliver’s Fine Foods
682-518-6339
catering@oliversfinefoods.com

 

Patriotic Pig BBQ
Gina Smith
817-601-5256
weddings@patrioticpig.com

 

Awesome Catering DFW
Jorge Ventura
817-200-6355
info@awesomecateringdfw.com

 

Florists

 

Blushington Blooms
Jayla Jordan
940-531-2584
blushingtonblooms@yahoo.com

 

Vivienne & Vine
Sabrina Renteria
682-234-9621
vivienneandvine@gmail.com

 

Remembrance Flowers
Maegan Dando
817-594-2751
remembranceflowershop@gmail.com

 

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

 

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

 

Photography

 

Rafael Serrano Photography
Rafael and Angelica
214-517-5102
info@rafaelserranophotography.com

 

Kent Photography
Kent Evans
817-714-8801
kent@kentevansphoto.com 

 

 

One Love Photography
Christina MacMeeken
214-668-3939
info@onelovetexas.com

 

Videography

 

Wiler Weddings
Nadia Wiler & Luke Wiler
904-716-5588
NadiaWiler@gmail.com

 

Everlasting Wedding Films
Art & Cynthia Barrios
817-689-7096

 

Silver Bear Videography
Allison Lezon
940-231-2191
info@silverbearcreative.com

 

Photo Booth

 

The Traveling Photo Booth
Austin
214-317-4574
dfw@travelingpb.com

 

Randy Ro Events & Entertainment
Randy Roberson
817-233-0024
randy@randyro.com

 

Haulin Nostalgia
Chandler Lacefield
817-565-9060
hauling.nostalgia@gmail.com

 

 

Pastry

 

Back Home Bakery
Erin Thiem
817-594-4003
jeris.bakerytx@gmail.com

 

Cake-aholics
Matthew
817-980-4542
CakeAholicsBakery@gmail.com

 

Other Sweets

 

Popcorn Corner
Laurie Hasseltine
817-894-0281
popcorndivaLLC@gmail.com

 

Cowgirl Chicks
Trish Lynn
817-629-7309
cowgirlcure@aol.com

 

 

Bartenders

Security

 

Elite Event Security
David Murray + Chris True
817-223-0160
Elite.events50@outlook.com

 

 

Linen/Equipment

 

VIP LinensandEvents
Judy McBryde
817-944-5676
judy@viplinensandevents.com

 

Royal Event Rentals
Allison Sibley
817-713-9382
royaleventrentalsdfw@gmail.com

 

Mike’s Westside Rental
Jennifer Malone
817-594-7117
jennifer@mikesrental.com

 

Elegant Creations
Korina Peterson
817-333-4727
korinapeterson@yahoo.com

 

 

Officiants

 

Dennis Nixon
469-853-4490
dnixon12003@gmail.com

 

Catholics Without A Church
FR. Tony O’Donovan
831-214-9743
FatherTony@catholicswithoutaChurch.org

 

Lodging

Entertainment

 

All Access DJ
Ed Markwardt
972-982-2243
info@allaccessdjdfw.com

 

Arbutus Entertainment
Aaron Matthews
817-808-5698
Aaron@ArbutusEntertainment.com

 

Next Level Entertainment
Leonardo Washington
678-570-7693
info@nxtlvlent.com

 

It’s Your Night Entertainment
Jamie Cook
817-756-7237
info@itsyournight.com

 

Transportation

Bridal Party

 

Bliss Bridal Salon
817-332-4696
info@blissfw.com

 

Al’s Formal Wear
Dale E. Harper
817-346-6181
dale.harper@alsformalwear.com


Bow & Arrow Bridal
Amber Gartner
817-757-7686
amberdgartner@yahoo.com

 

Charlie Martinez Tailor
Charlie Martinez
817-918-7770

 

Beauty Arrangements

 

Kaley Patterson Hair & Makeup
Kaley Patterson
940-577-2936
kaley-101@hotmail.com

 

Kiss and Makeup
Micaela Evans
817-683-5887
info@kissandmakeupdfw.com

 

Invitations

 

KC Photography and Design
Kasey Cody
713-408-4684
howdy@kaseycody.com

 

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Services

 

Finesse Parties Rentals and Staff
817-270-1005
817-223-1048
info@finessepartiesandrentals.com

 

Say I do! / Coffee Co. Catering
Daina Lankford
817-597-5185
dainalankford@gmail.com

 

Borrowed Treasures- Vintage Rentals
Kim Brouse
817-629-0640
borrowedtreasurestx@gmail.com

 

Violinist
Gaily Cowart
469-525-8884
electricviolinlady@gmail.com

 

Valet Parking