Angleton Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Angleton Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There are two exceptions. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here & security is required for all events hosted at THE SPRINGS venues.

Angleton Wedding Vendors

Event Planning

 

MJM Private Event Planning
Millicent Butcher
281-739-8023
millicent@mjmplanning.com

 

Aubrey Rose
Kathy Bernish
936-777-4130
auberyroseweddings@gmail.com

 

Stephanye Lynn Events
Stephanye Lynn
832-287-3120
info@stephanyelynnevents.com

 

EventSmith
Lauren
281-736-3636
lauren@eventsmithco.com

 

All-Inclusive Packages

Catering

Carols Catering Service
Carol Lucario
713-817-1513

 

Smokin’ R BBQ
979-345-6162
smokinrbbq@yahoo.com

 

Café Natalie
Chris Nguyen
832-203-8157
info@cafenataliecatering.com

 

Florists

The English Florist
Lesley
979-292-0370
theenglishflorist@gmail.com

 

LJ Flower Company
Debra
979-798-6769
ljflowerco@gmail.com

 

Monica’s Brides & Touch of Glitz Flowers
Monica
832-597-7480
monicasbrides@yahoo.com

 

 

Event Security

Justin Losoya
832-803-3751
springspolicescheduler@gmail.com

 

Ulysses Velez
281-845-2271
Thesprings.velez@gmail.com

 

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com 

 

Photographers

Videographers

Photo Booth

Pastry

Sunny’s Sweets
979-798-8117

 

Let There Be Cake
Sarah
713-436-8780
sarah@lettherebecake.com

 

Edible Moments
Wendy
281-978-2253
wendy@ediblemoments.com

 

 

Bartenders

Alcohol

Equipment/Linens

Performance Party Rentals
979-848-8863

 

On Cloud9 Event Rentals
832-529-3527
events@oncloud9rentals.com

 

A Special Touch
Brenda Silva
979-236-0528
Bsilva414@aol.com

 

Officiants

We Do..I Do’s
Jeff  / Marty
281-734-4431
wedoidos@hotmail.com

 

Thomas Pfeiffer
713-898-6590

 

Lodging

Ocean Village Hotel
979-239-1213
info@oceanvillagehotel.com

 

La Quinta
(Angleton)
979-864-3383

 

Best Western Plus
(Angleton)
979-849-5822

 

Courtyard Marriott
979-297-7300

 

Entertainment

Transportation

Bridal Party

Something Blue
979-308-1044
somethingbluetexas@gmail.com

 

Alvin Tuxedoes
832-248-9944
djircik@sbcglobal.net

 

Beauty Arrangements

 

AG Makeup
713-408-3871
agmakeupinfo@gmail.com

 

Made You Blush
Stephanie Pham
979-824-4134
madeyoublushtx@gmail.com

 

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Celebrations
Sherrie
979-292-8488
info@allmycelebrations.com

 

Poised Beginnings
Jasmine
979-665-8464
info@poisedbeginnings.com

 

Specialty Service

 

Grounded Roasterie
Erika
979-236-7298
info@groundedroasterie.com

 

 

On The Rocks Bar Service and Staffing
Angela Garrett
979-480-3697
ontherocksbarservice@outlook.com