Angleton Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Angleton Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There are two exceptions. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here & security is required for all events hosted at THE SPRINGS venues.

Angleton Wedding Vendors

Event Planning

All-Inclusive Packages

Catering

Florists

Event Security

Justin Losoya
832-803-3751
springspolicescheduler@gmail.com

 

Ulysses Velez
281-845-2271
Thesprings.velez@gmail.com

 

Pyro Technicians

 

Roar Over Texas
Oscar Lopez
832-920-6138
events@roarovertexas.com

 

 

Photographers

Videographers

HD Bella
William
713-560-6776
hdbellavideo@yahoo.com

 

EventSmith Productions
Jessica
409-457-9935
Info@EventSmithProductions.com

 

JWayne Productions
Josh
832-785-4236
jwayneproduction@yahoo.com

 

Photo Booth

Pastry

Sunny’s Sweets
979-798-8117
sunnyssweets@yahoo.com

 

Let There Be Cake
Sarah
713-436-8780
sarah@lettherebecake.com

 

Edible Moments
Wendy
281-978-2253
wendy@ediblemoments.com

 

Bavarian Cakery
Tara James Little
713-324-9292
bavariancakery@gmail.com

 

 

Bartenders

Equipment/Linens

Performance Party Rentals
979-848-8863

 

A Special Touch
Brenda Silva
979-236-0528
Bsilva414@aol.com

 

Designs by Yutz
Yutzil Montes
832-567-3417
Designsbyyutz@gmail.com

 

Officiants

We Do..I Do’s
Jeff  / Marty
281-734-4431
wedoidos@hotmail.com

 

Thomas Pfeiffer
713-898-6590

 

Lodging

Ocean Village Hotel
979-239-1213
info@oceanvillagehotel.com

 

La Quinta
(Angleton)
979-864-3383

 

Best Western Plus
(Angleton)
979-849-5822

 

Courtyard Marriott
979-297-7300

 

Entertainment

Transportation

Bridal Party

Something Blue
979-308-1044
somethingbluetexas@gmail.com

 

Alvin Tuxedoes
832-248-9944
djircik@sbcglobal.net

 

Beauty Arrangements

 

Made You Blush
Stephanie Pham
979-824-4134
madeyoublushtx@gmail.com

 

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Celebrations
Sherrie
979-292-8488
info@allmycelebrations.com

 

Poised Beginnings
Jasmine
979-665-8464
info@poisedbeginnings.com

 

Specialty Service

 

Grounded Roasterie
Erika
979-236-7298
info@groundedroasterie.com

 

On The Rocks Bar Service and Staffing
Angela Garrett
979-480-3697
ontherocksbarservice@outlook.com

 

Lil Texans on the Go
Tonya
281-750-5192
liltexansonthego@gmail.com

 

Events With A Twist
Heather Davis
832-370-6480
heather@texaseventswithatwist.com