Cypress Texas Wedding Vendors - The Springs Events

Cypress Wedding Vendors

 

Event Planning

All Inclusive

Catering

Carol’s Catering Service
Carol Lucario
713-817-1513
Carol@CarolsCateringService.com

 

All Star Catering
Don Spence
936-228-0440
info@cateringbyallstar.com

 

Rib Tickler
Ted Johnson
281-255-8119
theoriginalrt@hotmail.com

 

Café Natalie
Chris
281-513-0156
info@cafenataliecatering.com

Florists

J Designs
Jamie
832-721-2039
Jamiemcpherson11@gmail.com

 

Pearls and Roses
Maria Garcia
281-796-8612
pearlsandrosesflowers@gmail.com

 

Piney Rose Florals
Taylor Handfelt
936-825-2982

 

Pyro Technicians

 

More information coming soon!

 

 

Photography

Pedigo Photography
Chase Pedigo
832-233-6872
chase@pedigophotography.com

 

C. Baron Photography
Lisa Shinsky
281-774-8794
info@cbaronphotography.com

 

Studio H Town
Thai Hoang
832-883-4174
info@studiohtown.com

 

Videography

 

More information coming soon!

 

Photo Booth

Shutter Booth
Tiffany
281-881-7122
houston@shutterbooth.com

 

Jonny Black Productions
Jonny
855-608-2011 Ext. 704
jonny@jonnyblackproductions.com

 

Pastry

Bavarian Cakery
Tara James Little
713-324-9292
bavariancakery@gmail.com

 

Creative Confections
Roxane Garza
936-588-4776
roxane@got-cake.com

 

Edible Moments
Wendy Hackney
281-978-2253
wendy@ediblemoments.com

 

Other Sweets

 

More information coming soon!

Bartenders

Alcohol

Security

Eddie Hazel
832-731-2767
ehazel66@yahoo.com

 

Todd Black
832-274-7001
tdblck62@yahoo.com

 

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

 

More information coming soon!

 

 

Lodging

SpringHill Suites
936-271-0051

 

Residence Inn Marriott
832-955-1750

 

Element Houston Vintage Park
281-379-7300

 

Hyatt Place Houston Vintage Park 
832-930-8090

 

Entertainment

DJ Dave Productions
Dave Petry
713-806-1085
info@djdaveproductions.com

 

Golden Trumpet
Brian Ramsey
832-209-1385
bryan@goldtrump.com

 

DJ English Chris
Chris Schumacher
713-498-7271
Info@djenglishchris.com

 

Southern Style Entertainment
Brett Martin
832-541-5122
Brett.southernstyle@gmail.com

 

Transportation

I Do Transportation
936-672-2097
billie@idotransportation.com

 

Choice Limousines
Sheila
281-679-5466
info@choice-limos.com

 

Bridal Party

 

More information coming soon!

 

Beauty Arrangements

Simple Beauty Artistry  – Makeup
Mayra Ponce
832-276-8668

 

Jordan Chambers – Hair
832-859-3294
jordan.chambers09@yahoo.com

 

Diane Murphy Waheed – Makeup
832-692-5522
dmurphywaheed@gmail.com

 

Samantha Marie
832-233-7957
samanthamariesalon@gmail.com

 

Wedding Insurance

 

Travelers Wedding Insurance
Brad Mapes
888-342-5977
bmapes@protectmywedding.com

 

 

Invitations

 

More information coming soon!

 

Specialty Service

April Set Ups & Busing
April
936-443-7343
april.perales@yahoo.com

 

Valet Service

 

More information coming soon!