Cypress Texas Wedding Vendors - The Springs Events

Cypress Wedding Vendors

 

Event Planning

 

Aubery Rose Weddings
Kathy Bernish
936-777-4130
auberyroseweddings@gmail.com

 

Events De Luxe
Sherri
832-703-1884
hello@EventsDeLuxeTx.com

 

EventSmithCo
Lauren
281-736-3636
lauren@eventsmithco.com

 

EM Events 
Elizabeth
936-718-2136
elizabeth@mize.info

 

Rachel May Weddings
Rachel May
281-907-2707
rachelmayweddings@gmail.com

 

All Inclusive

Catering

Florists

J Designs
Jamie
832-721-2039
Jamiemcpherson11@gmail.com

 

Pearls and Roses
Maria Garcia
281-796-8612
pearlsandrosesflowers@gmail.com

 

Piney Rose Florals
Taylor Handfelt
936-825-2982

 

Pyro Technicians

 

Roar Over Texas
Oscar Lopez
832-920-6138
events@roarovertexas.com

 

 

Photography

 

Pedigo Photography
Chase Pedigo
832-233-6872
chase@pedigophotography.com

 

C. Baron Photography
Lisa Shinsky
281-774-8794
info@cbaronphotography.com

 

Photography by Niki
Niki
281-798-0702
niki@photographybyniki.com

 

Studio H Town
Thai Hoang
832-883-4174
info@studiohtown.com

 

Videography

EC Films
Kay & Enoc Campusano
713-505-5435

 

EventSmith Productions
Jessica
409-457-9935

 

Photo Booth

Pastry

 

Bavarian Cakery
Tara James Little
713-324-9292
bavariancakery@gmail.com

 

Creative Confections
Roxane Garza
936-588-4776
roxane@got-cake.com

 

Edible Moments
Wendy Hackney
281-978-2253
wendy@ediblemoments.com

 

For Heaven’s Cake
Dawn
832-876-9179
forheavenscake@gmail.com

 

Other Sweets

 

More information coming soon!

 

Bartenders

Alcohol

Security

 

Eddie Hazel
832-731-2767
ehazel66@yahoo.com

 

Todd Black
832-274-7001
todddblack62@gmail.com

 

Linen/Equipment

 

Events to Remember
Michelle Paiyou
936-825-2982
texaseventstoremember@hotmail.com

 

Linens & Events
Zury
832-736-4840
zury@linensandevents.com

 

Officiants

 

More information coming soon!

 

Lodging

 

SpringHill Suites
832-953-2224

 

Residence Inn Marriott
832-955-1750

 

Element Houston Vintage Park
281-379-7300

 

Hyatt Place Houston Vintage Park 
832-930-8090

 

Entertainment

 

DJ Dave Productions
Dave Petry
713-806-1085
info@djdaveproductions.com

 

Golden Trumpet
Brian Ramsey
832-209-1385
bryan@goldtrump.com

 

DJ English Chris
Chris Schumacher
713-498-7271
Info@djenglishchris.com

 

Southern Style Entertainment
Brett Martin
832-541-5122
Brett.southernstyle@gmail.com

 

J&A Entertainment
Joe
713-826-0018
joe@JAEntertainment.co

 

Transportation

 

I Do Transportation
936-672-2097
billie@idotransportation.com

 

Choice Limousines
Sheila
281-679-5466
info@choice-limos.com

 

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

 

Simple Beauty Artistry  – Makeup
Mayra Ponce
832-276-8668

 

Jordan Chambers – Hair
832-859-3294
jordan.chambers09@yahoo.com

 

Diane Murphy Waheed – Makeup
832-692-5522
dmurphywaheed@gmail.com

 

Samantha Marie
832-233-7957
samanthamariesalon@gmail.com

 

Wedding Insurance

 

Travelers Wedding Insurance
Brad Mapes
888-342-5977
bmapes@protectmywedding.com

 

 

Invitations

 

More information coming soon!

 

Specialty Service

 

April Set Ups & Busing
April
936-443-7343
april.perales@yahoo.com

 

Jo’s Paper Kitchen 
Joanna
936-931-7966
joanna@jospaperkitchen.com

 

Brittney Drinkard art
brittneydrinkardart@gmail.com

 

Donut Junkie
Molly Buffham
949-275-6073

 

Valet Service