Lake Conroe Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Lake Conroe Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Vendors

Event Planning

All Inclusive

Catering

Florists

Carter’s Florist
Jessica
936-756-7222
jessicacarter04@yahoo.com

 

H.E.B. Blooms
Diana
832-934-3400
S722fm@heb.com

 

Pearls and Roses
Maria
281-796-8612
maria@pearlsandroses.flowers

 

The Blooming Idea
Mary
281-465-4288
info@thebloomingidea.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com 

Photography

Videography

Photo Booths

Derrick Bryant Photography
281-799-8288
derrick.bryant79@yahoo.com

Shutterbooth
Tiffany
281-881-7122
houston@shutterbooth.com

Pastry

Bartenders

2 Girls and a Guy
Marchele
713-569-4185
girlsandaguy2@hotmail.com

 

Beyond Bartending
Dave Baggot
832.205.0303
info@beyondbartending.com

 

Southern Rum Runners
Rob
936-253-6107
rob@southernrumrunners.com

 

Bourbon and Lace Event Services
Kristin Van Hauen
281-299-8311
kristin@bourbonlaceevents.com

Alcohol

H&S Liquor
Dana
936-756-7033
hsliquor@hotmail.com

 

Margarita Machines
Carla
936-760-3322
cfrench19@msn.com

 

Events with a Twist
Heather
832-370-6480
heather@texaseventswithatwist.com

Security

*If serving alcohol we require the use of one of the following security services listed below

James Kelemen, Sr.
Lieutenant- City of Conroe Police Dpt.
936-524-0573
jkelemen@cityofconroe.org

Joe Belmares Lieutenant-Montgomery Police Dept.
Joe
832-928-7887
offdutyevents@gmail.com

Linens & Equipment

Artistique Events
Giselle
936-333-5373
BeUnique@ArtistiqueEvents.com

 

Events To Remember
Sarah
936-825-2982
Texaseventstoremember@hotmail.com

 

Premier Wedding & Party
Kathy
936-588-1730
premierweddingandparty@gmail.com

 

Sweet Tea & Linen
Carolyn Mills
281-513-8413
carolynmillsdesigns@gmail.com

Officiants

Chaplain Rick Chandler
Rick
281-705-2901

 

Jay Meyers
Jay
713-304-2509
jay@hopeforthejourney.info

 

Johnny Peden
Johnny
713-817-2160
johnnypeden@hotmail.com

Lodging

Entertainment

Jonny Black Productions
Jonny
855-608-2011 Ext. 704
jonny@jonnyblackproductions.com

 

Daulong’s Mobile Music
Stephen
281-413-0053
dmmdjs@sbcglobal.net

 

DJ Dave Productions
Dave
713-806-1085
info@djdaveproductions.com

 

J&A Entertainment
Joe
713-826-0018
joe@jaentertainment.net

Transportation

Beauty Arrangements

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Services

April Set Ups & Busing
April
936-443-7343
april.perales@yahoo.com

 

 

Bourbon and Lace Event Services
Kristin Van Hauen
281-299-8311
kristin@bourbonlaceevents.com