Lake Conroe Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Lake Conroe Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Vendors

Event Planning

 

Aubery Rose Weddings
Kathy Bernish
936-777-4130
auberyroseweddings@gmail.com

 

Rachel May Weddings
Rachel May
281-907-2707
rachelmayweddings@gmail.com

 

EM Events
Elizabeth
936- 718-2136
elizabeth@mize.info

 

All Inclusive

Catering

Florists

Carter’s Florist
Jessica
936-756-7222
jessicacarter04@yahoo.com

 

H.E.B. Blooms
Diana
832-934-3400
S722fm@heb.com

 

Pearls and Roses
Maria
281-796-8612
pearlsandrosesflowers@gmail.com

 

The Blooming Idea
Mary
281-465-4288
info@thebloomingidea.com

 

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com 

 

Photography

Videography

Photo Booths

 

Shutterbooth
Tiffany
281-881-7122
houston@shutterbooth.com

 

Gingersnap Photo Camper
Jamie O’Gorman
832-816-6511
hello@gingersnapphotocamper.com

 

Pastry

Bavarian Cakery
Elaine
713-816-7930
info@Bavariancakery.com

 

Creative Confections
Roxane
936-588-4776
roxane@got-cake.com

 

Bakery & Cakes
Paula
936-443-3378
paula@bakeryandcakes.com

 

Donut Junkie
Molly Buffham
949-275-6073
molly@donutjunkie.com

 

 

Bartenders

Alcohol

H&S Liquor
Dana
936-756-7033
hsliquor@hotmail.com

 

Margarita Machines
Carla
281-794-7975
cfrench19@msn.com

 

Events with a Twist
Heather
832-370-6480
heather@texaseventswithatwist.com

 

Security

James Kelemen, Sr.
Lieutenant- City of Conroe Police Dpt.
936-524-0573
jkelemen@cityofconroe.org

 

Joe Belmares Lieutenant-Montgomery Police Dept.
Joe
832-928-7887
offdutyevents@gmail.com

 

Linens & Equipment

Officiants

Lodging

 

Fairfield Inn & Suites
936-756-3040

 

Embassy Suites
Charlsie
281-298-2900
Charlsie.Payne@hilton.com

 

La Torretta Resort
Monica McShan
936-448-3033
Sales@latorrettalakeresort.com

 

Spring Hill Suites
Gina Zannie
936-271-0051
zannie@raymondteam.com

 

Entertainment

Transportation

Beauty Arrangements

Airbrush Xpressions
Stephanie
832-579-4090
airbrushxpressions@gmail.com

 

Janelle Christine
Janelle
832-465-1169
hello@janelle-christine.com

 

Beauty Mark
Sarah Willis
936-232-9914
Bm.contact.us@gmail.com

 

Simple Beauty
Mayra
832-276-8668
mayra.makeupartist@yahoo.com

 

KV Beauty
Kaitee Villareal
832-370-5805
info@kvbeauty.com

 

Beauty by Nikki
Nikki Adams
832-360-0699
Beautybynikkinicole@gmail.com

 

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Services

April Set Ups & Busing
April
936-443-7343
april.perales@yahoo.com

 

Jo’s Paper Kitchen
Joanna
936-931-7307
joanna@jospaperkitchen.com

 

Urban Chic Threads
Jennifer
281-414-7966
jennifer.m.kasprzak@gmail.com

 

Lil Texans on the Go
Tonya
281-750-5192
liltexansonthego@gmail.com