Magnolia Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend These Magnolia Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There are two exceptions. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here & security is required for all events hosted at THE SPRINGS venues.

Magnolia Wedding Vendors

Event Planning

Ultimate Events
Kristina Kellogg
832-308-0098
info@ultimateventsllc.com

 

Dazzling Events
Victoria Herman
281-389-5390
victoria@dazzlingevents.net

 

Aubrey Rose
Kathy Bernish
936-777-4130
kbernish@ymail.com

 

All Inclusive

Catering

Florists

Pearls and Roses
Maria Garcia
281-796-8612
maria@pearlsandroses.flowers

 

HEB Blooms
Diana Winslett
832-943-3400
s722fm@heb.com

 

Faux Flora
Ebanie Furchak
832-375-5854
eb@faux-flora.com

 

Carter’s Florist
Jessica
936-756-7222
jessicacarter04@yahoo.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photographers

Pedigo Photography
Chase Pedigo
832-233-6872
chase_pedigo@yahoo.com

 

C. Baron Photography
Lisa Shinsky
281-774-8794
info@cbaronphotography.com

 

Studio H Town
Thai Hoang
832-883-4174
info@studiohtown.com

 

Kasey Lynn Photography
832-723-6163
hello@kaseylynn.com

Videographers

Photobooths

Shutter Booth
Tiffany
281-881-7122
houston@shutterbooth.com

 

Jonny Black Productions
Jonny
855-608-2011 Ext. 704
jonny@jonnyblackproductions.com

Pastry

Bavarian Cakery
Tara James Little
713-324-9292
bavariancakery@gmail.com

 

Creative Confections
Roxane Garza
936-588-4776
roxane@got-cake.com

 

Bartenders

Luke’s Bartending
Luke Ruffino
979-693-1752
bcsbartenders@gmail.com

 

Bartending2U
John Garcia
713-256-6843
info@bartending2u.com

 

Beyond Bartending
Dave Baggot
832.205.0303
info@beyondbartending.com

 

Southern Rum Runners
Arleen Parkhurst
936.253.6107
aparkhurst@southernrumrunners.com

Event Security

Sgt. Kyle Montgomery
Magnolia TX
832-523-7426

 

Officer Ryan Simpson
(832) 818-0431
simpson.tx.leo@gmail.com

Alcohol

Events With A Twist
Heather Davis
832-370-6480
heather@texaseventswithatwist.com

 

Margarita Machines
Carla French
281-794-7975
cfrench19@msn.com

 

Linen / Equipment

Linens and Events
Zury Bourque
832-736-4840
zury@linensandevents.com

 

Socially Chic Events
Stacy
(281) 351-7673

 

Events to Remember
Michelle Paiyou
936-825-2982
texaseventstoremember@hotmail.com

 

Southern Chic Rentals
Amber
936-333-5373
amber@southernchicrentals.com

Officiants

Chaplain Rick Chandler
281-705-2901

 

Pastor Jay Myers
713-304-2509

 

Johnny Peden
johnnypeden@hotmail.com
713.817.2160

 

Lodging

 

SpringHill Suites
The Woodlands, TX
936-271-0051

 

Residence Inn Marriott
Tomball, TX
832-955-1750

 

Holiday Inn & Suites
Reesa
832.297.0050
rpayne@phlodging.com

 

Staybridge Suites
Tomball,TX
(832) 639-8310
kristin.chomko@ihg.com

Entertainment

DJ Dave Productions
Dave Petry
713-806-1085
info@djdaveproductions.com

 

Golden Trumpet
Brian Ramsey
832-209-1385
bryan@goldtrump.com

 

DJ English Chris
Chris Schumacher
713-498-7271
djec@att.net

 

Transportation

Beauty Arrangements

Silverbox Secrets
Audrey Hayes
832-628-9060
bookingsilverboxsecrets@yahoo.com

 

Charmed by Tonya
Tonya Graybruck
832-704-5209
tonyagrabruck@gmail.com

 

Simple Beauty Artistry
Mayra Ponce
832-276-8668

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Service

Harpist
Rachel Ray
281-475-7088
rar@thray.com

 

Houston Brass Quintet
Sarah Perkins
817-319-0281
houstonbrassquintet@gmail.com