Magnolia Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend These Magnolia Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There are two exceptions. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here & security is required for all events hosted at THE SPRINGS venues.

Event Planning

Ultimate Events
Kristina Kellogg
832-308-0098
info@ultimateventsllc.com

 

Aubery Rose Weddings
Kathy Bernish
936-777-4130
auberyroseweddings@gmail.com

 

All Inclusive

Catering

Carol’s Catering Service
Carol Lucario
713-817-1513
Carol@CarolsCateringService.com

 

All Star Catering
Don Spence
936-228-0440
info@cateringbyallstar.com

 

Rib Tickler
Ted Johnson
281-255-8119
theoriginalrt@hotmail.com

 

Café Natalie
Chris
281-513-0156
info@cafenataliecatering.com

 

Florists

Pearls and Roses
Maria Garcia
281-796-8612
pearlsandrosesflowers@gmail.com

 

HEB Blooms
Diana Winslett
832-934-3400
s722fm@heb.com

 

Faux Flora
Ebanie Furchak
832-375-5854
eb@faux-flora.com

 

Carter’s Florist
Jessica
936-756-7222
jessicacarter04@yahoo.com

 

J Designs
Jamie
832-721-2039
Jamiemcpherson11@gmail.com

 

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

 

Photographers

Pedigo Photography
Chase Pedigo
832-233-6872
chase@pedigophotography.com

 

C. Baron Photography
Lisa Shinsky
281-774-8794
info@cbaronphotography.com

 

Studio H Town
Thai Hoang
832-883-4174
info@studiohtown.com

 

Kasey Lynn Photography
832-723-6163
hello@kaseylynn.com

 

Videographers

Photobooths

Shutter Booth
Tiffany
281-881-7122
houston@shutterbooth.com

 

Jonny Black Productions
Jonny
855-608-2011 Ext. 704
jonny@jonnyblackproductions.com

 

Cypress Photo Camper 
Scott and Amy Newton
832-779-4742
cypressphotocamper@gmail.com

 

Pastry

Bavarian Cakery
Tara James Little
713-324-9292
bavariancakery@gmail.com

 

Creative Confections
Roxane Garza
936-588-4776
roxane@got-cake.com

 

Edible Moments
Wendy Hackney
281-978-2253
wendy@ediblemoments.com

 

Bartenders

Event Security

 

Captain Gordon
832-339-3646

 

Lt. Kyle Montgomery
Magnolia TX
832-584-5756

 

Alcohol

 

Margarita Machines
Carla French
281-794-7975
cfrench19@msn.com

 

Linen / Equipment

Linens and Events
Zury Bourque
832-736-4840
zury@linensandevents.com

 

Socially Chic Events
Stacy
281-351-7673
cftomball@gmail.com

 

Events to Remember
Michelle Paiyou
936-825-2982
texaseventstoremember@hotmail.com

 

Southern Chic Rentals
Shannon
832-246-2216
southernchicevents1@gmail.com

 

Officiants

Lodging

 

SpringHill Suites
The Woodlands, TX
936-271-0051

 

Residence Inn Marriott
Tomball, TX
832-955-1750

 

Holiday Inn & Suites
Reesa
832-297-0050
rpayne@phlodging.com

 

Staybridge Suites
Tomball,TX
832-639-8310
kristin.chomko@ihg.com

 

Magnolia Texas Ranch Stay
James & Cindy Boyd

 

Entertainment

DJ Dave Productions
Dave Petry
713-806-1085
info@djdaveproductions.com

 

Golden Trumpet
Brian Ramsey
832-209-1385
bryan@goldtrump.com

 

DJ English Chris
Chris Schumacher
713-498-7271
Info@djenglishchris.com

 

Southern Style Entertainment
Brett Martin
832-541-5122
Brett.southernstyle@gmail.com

 

Transportation

 

I Do Transportation
April
936-672-2097
april@idotransportation.com

 

Beauty Arrangements

 

Simple Beauty Artistry  – Makeup
Mayra Ponce
832-276-8668
info@simplebeautyartistry.com

 

Jordan Chambers – Hair
832-859-3294
jordan.chambers09@yahoo.com

 

Diane Murphy Waheed – Makeup
832-692-5522
dmurphywaheed@gmail.com

 

Beauty Babes MUAH
Dusty Eckmann
713-825-2099
beautybabesmuah@gmail.com

 

Wedding Insurance

Specialty Service

Harpist
Rachel Ray
281-475-7088
rar@thray.com

 

Houston Brass Quintet
Sarah Perkins
817-319-0281
houstonbrassquintet@gmail.com

 

April Set Ups & Busing
April
936-443-7343
april.perales@yahoo.com

 

Ice Delivery
James White
713-566-0212