Edmond Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Edmond Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own Edmond Wedding vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

OKC Wedding vendors

 

 

Event Planning

Aisle Be With You
Ariana Simms
405-473-5189
aislebewithyou@yahoo.com

 

 

Borrowed Charm
Angie Martin
hello@borrowedcharm.com
405-252-0390

 

Embessished Wedding Design
Amanda Taylor
405-326-3180

 

Southern Charm Events
Stephyn Spears
405-921-7143
hello@southerncharmevent.com

 

Catering

Abbey Rd. Catering, Inc.*
Kris Abbey, CTA
abbey@abbeyroadcatering.com
405-360-1058 (o)
405-306-6711 (c)

 

Big Truck Tacos
Sarah Thompson
405-640-1082
bttcatering@gmail.com

 

Catina Johnson
405-881-6428
catina.johnson.okc@gmail.com

 

C²Catering*
Wende Allen
405-626-2093
wende.allen@yahoo.com

 

Swadley’s Bar-B-Q
Yankee Jesko
(405)413-7333 Ext. 1
catering@swadleys.com

 

Uptown Grocers
Rebecca McIver
405.509.2813
events@uptowngroceryco.com

 

*These caterers are approved to tend bar.

Florists

Designs by Tammy
Tammy
(405) 340-3233
dbtflorist@yahoo.com

 

Floral Fusion
405.509.2813
events@uptowngroceryco.com

 

Madeline’s Flowers Shop
Barbara
405.341.2530

 

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

Kelsi Laine Photography
Kelsi Laine Thompson
580.276.7519
hello@KelsiLaine.com

 

 

Ropp Studios Photography & Video
Adam & Abigail
913-406-8516
info@roppstudios.com

 

Leia Smethurst
405-585-1848

Modern Love Photography
Lacy Mannack
405-431-7261
modernloveok@gmail.com

Videography

Alumni Productions, LLC
Scott Girardin
alumniproduction@yahoo.com
405.606.5887

 

Ropp Studios Photography & Video
Adam & Abigail
913-406-8516
info@roppstudios.com

 

Carpe Diem Video Productions
Lauren
lauren.keester@gmail.com

Photo Booth

MiPics Photobooth
Victor Wargin
405-812-2999
victor@mipicsphotobooth.com

 

Pics2Remember
Dave Venzia
405-283-0110
pics2remember@cox.net

 

Oklahoma Photo Booth
John Birdsell
405-260-7627

 

TapSnap
Kathryn Cox
405-249-4715
raymondc@tapsnap.net

Pastry

Other Sweets

Eileen’s Cookies
405.216.0244

Bartenders

Amber Bartending Connection
Amber Marrow
405-889-3129
ambersbartenders@gmail.com

 

Platinum Bartending of OKC
405-923-0807
platinumbartendingokc@gmail.com

 

Rachel Silver
405-401-6157
rsilverokcbartender@outlook.com

Security

Red Bud Security LLC
Sergeant Troy W Dykes
405-473-7988
security@redbudsecurity.com

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Pastor Jon Isam
405-413-8629
Jisam365@gmail.com

 

Rev. Tim Quickel
405-414-3874
weathercoat@sbcglobal.net

Lodging

Entertainment

405 Productions
Logan Pennington
405-413-0538
Logan@405Pro.com

 

Banks Entertainment
918-551-6721

 

Full Circle Melody
Travis – Owner
405-919-6927
fullcirclemelody@gmail.com

 

Transportation

King’s Limousines
Joey Allen
405.367.5550
joey@kingsworldwidetrans.com

 

Bright Star Carriages
Mary Lou
405-282-1502
maryloujohn@yahoo.com

Bridal Party

Bella Rose Bridal Wear
Petra Simpson
405-340-8105
b.bridal@sbcglobal.net

 

Chantilly Couture
405-464-0900

Tuexedo Junction
405-751-1745
Quail Springs Mall
tuxedojunctionok@aol.com

Beauty Arrangements

April Daily
405-882-4163
Aprilw94@hotmail.com

 

Elegantly Finished Faces
De Andrea Daniels
405-413-5312
elegantlyfinishedfaces@gmail.com

 

Makeup By Darcie
Darcie Lane
918-346-5119
makeupbydarcielane@gmail.com

Tonie Marlo
405-823-9997
marlohausmuahair@gmail.com

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Paper 8
Grace Powell
918-200-9286
grace@communicatecreatively.com

Specialty Services

Evoke Mobile Coffee
Garron Park
405-285-1522
garron@cafeevoke.com

 

Oklahoma Gourmet Popcorn
DJ Boles
405-330-9222