Edmond Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Edmond Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own Edmond Wedding vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

OKC Wedding vendors

 

 

Event Planning

Amy Ray Events
Amy Ray
405-802-5437
Amyrayevents@gmail.com

 

Borrowed Charm
Angie Martin
405-252-0390
hello@borrowedcharm.com

 

Embellished Wedding
Amanda Taylor
405-326-3108
amanda@embellished.wedding

 

Southern Charm Events
Stephyn Spears
405-921-7143
hello@southerncharmevent.com

 

Catering

 

Venue 7  
Catering-Bartending-Rehearsal Dinner
Shannon Nichols
405-625-4885
cafe7caters@gmail.com

 

C²Catering*
Wende Allen
405-626-2093
wende.allen@yahoo.com

 

Swadley’s Catering
Lisa Liston
405-413-7333 Option 1
lisa@swadleys.com

 

Uptown Grocers
Morgan
405-509-2700
Events1230@uptowngrocery.com

 

Harris Custom Catering & Rehearsals
Janice Harris
405-371-3032

 

*These caterers are approved to tend bar.

Florists

Designs by Tammy
Tammy
405-340-3233
dbtflorist@yahoo.com

 

Tony Foss
405-843-4119

 

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

 

Photography

 

Ropp Studios Photography & Video
Adam & Abigail
913-406-8516
roppstudios@gmail.com

 

JT Photography
Jacque Turner
405-689-0685
JTphotographyokc@gmail.com

 

Videography

Alumni Productions, LLC
Scott Girardin
405-655-8266
hello@alumniproductions.com

 

Ropp Studios Photography & Video
Adam & Abigail
913-406-8516
info@roppstudios.com

 

Carpe Diem Video Productions
Lauren
lauren.keester@gmail.com

 

Photo Booth

 

Pics2Remember
Dave Venzia
405-283-0110
pics2remember@cox.net

 

 

Pastry

Other Sweets

Eileen’s Cookies
405-216-0244

 

The Baked Bear
602-803-0888
veronicaingram@thebakedbear.com

 

Bartenders

Amber Bartending Connection
Amber Marrow
405-889-3129
ambersbartenders@gmail.com

 

Platinum Bartending of OKC
405-923-0807
platinumbartendingokc@gmail.com

 

Rachel Silver
405-401-6157
rsilverokcbartender@outlook.com

 

Top Shelf Bartending
Haley
405-664-6634
tshelfbartending@gmail.com

 

Security

 

Weathercoat Security
405-414-3874
weathercoat@sbcglobal.net

 

Linen/Equipment

Borrowed Charm Boutique Rentals and Styling
Angie Martin
405-252-0390
Hello@BorrowedCharm.com

 

Marianne’s Rental
Tammy Locke
405-751-3100
tammy@mariannesrentals.com

 

Mood Party Rentals
Tiffany
405-840-2081
tiffany@moodpartyrentals.com

 

Lexi’s Rental
405-512-3171
Lexisrentals@yahoo.com

 

Officiants

 

Christopher Gray
405-410-8843

 

Lodging

LaQuinta Inn-Edmond
405-513-5353

 

Holiday Inn Express-Edmond
405-844-3700

 

Hilton Garden Inn-OKC
405-752-5200

 

Holiday Inn Express-Guthrie
405-293-6464

 

Entertainment

405 Productions
Logan Pennington
405-413-0538
Logan@405Pro.com

 

Banks Entertainment
918-551-6721

 

Full Circle Melody
Travis – Owner
405-919-6927
fullcirclemelody@gmail.com

 

Transportation

Getaway Cars
405-570-4333
getawaycars@gmail.com

 

Bridal Party

Bella Rose Bridal Wear
Petra Simpson
405-340-8105
b.bridal@sbcglobal.net

 

Moliere Bridal
Moliere
405-840-0010
molierebridal@sbcglobal.net

 

Chantilly Couture
405-464-0900

 

Tuexedo Junction
405-751-1745
Quail Springs Mall
tuxedojunctionok@aol.com

 

Beauty Arrangements

Tease to Please
903-517-2195
Teasetoplease2013@gmail.com

 

Makeup By Darcie
Darcie Lane
918-346-5119
makeupbydarcielane@gmail.com

 

Tonie Marlo
405-823-9997
marlohausmuahair@gmail.com

 

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

Paper 8
Grace Powell
918-200-9286
grace@communicatecreatively.com

 

Specialty Services

 

Oklahoma Gourmet Popcorn
DJ Boles
405-330-9222

 

1 Smart Cookie
405-721-5959