Norman Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Norman Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is that clients are not required to use in-house services.

At THE SPRINGS, you have the freedom to choose your own Norman Wedding Vendors for your event or, if you need a suggestion, browse through the following recommendations for a reputable, local company.

Please note, if alcohol will be served, one of the bartending companies below and security must be hired.

Norman Wedding Vendors

Event Planners

All Inclusive

Wedding Vendors Coming Soon!

Catering

Abbey Rd. Catering
Kris Abbey
405-360-1058
abbey@abbeyroadcatering.com

 

C²Catering
Wende Allen
405-626-2093
wende.allen@yahoo.com

 

Fuzzy’s Taco Shop
Justin Wise
norman@fuzzystacoshop.com

 

Kam’s Kookery 
Kamala Gamble
405-409-7312
kamalagamble@me.com

 

Swadley’s
405-413-7333
catering@swadleys.com

 

Florists

Pyro Technicians

“Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.”

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

 

Photography

Holli B. Photography
Holli Brewer
405-310-8945 (studio)
info@hollibphotography.com

 

Emily Nicole Photo
Emily Watkins
emilywatkins@outlook.com

 

Kelsi Laine Photo
Kelsi Thompson
580-276-7519
hello@kelsilaine.com

 

Kevin Paul Photography
Kevin Paul
405-819-1280

 

Videography

Photo Booth

405 Productions
Logan Pennington
405-413-0538
Logan@405Pro.com

 

Pics2Remember
Dave Venzia
405-283-0110
pics2remember@cox.net

 

Pastry

Amy Cakes
Amy Cullifer
405-360-1131
amycullifer@cox.net

 

Madison’s on Main
Donna Munson
405-872-6717

 

Michelle’s Cakes
Michelle Batson
405-205-1188
emichellescakes@gmail.com

 

Other Sweets

Bartenders

 

Amber’s Bartending Connection
Amber Morrow
405-772-6993
AmbersBartenders@gmail.com

 

Platinum Bartending
Stacy Lawson
405-923-0807
platinumbartendingokc@gmail.com

 

Top Shelf Bartending
Haley Ritter
405-664-6634
tshelfbartending@gmail.com

 

Blue Label Bartending
Michelle Martin
405-651-8373
okcinfo@bluelabelbartending.com

 

Security

Zac Cadena
cadenasecure@gmail.com

 

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Wedding Vendors Coming Soon!

Lodging

Riverwind Hotel
405-322-6250

 

Marriott Conference Center
405-447-9000

 

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norman
877-859-5095

 

Sleep Inn & Suites
405-307-0919

 

Fairfield Inn & Suites Norman
405-477-1661

 

Entertainment

405 Productions
Logan Pennington
405-413-0538
Logan@405Pro.com

 

Full Circle Melody, LLC.
Travis Wackerly
405-919-6927
fullcirclemelody@gmail.com

 

M&M Productions
Devin Long
405-528-3548
devin@okcdj.com

 

Palm Tree Productions
Rich Smith
405-921-1257
richsmith@palmtreeproductionsok.com

 

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

Natasha Rae Artistry
Natasha Rae
405-361-5328
natasha@natasharaeartistry.com

 

MarloHaus Makeup and Hair Artists
Toni Marlo
405-823-9997
marlohausmuahair@gmail.com

 

Malorie Avaline Salon
405-810-5599
Tori@malorieavaline.com

 

Brittany Aldridge Artistry
Brittany Aldridge
405-201-7425

 

Wedding Insurance

Wedding Invitations

Alicia Faye Calligraphy
405-658-9477
aliciafayecalligraphy@gmail.com

 

Specialty Services

Wedding Vendors Coming Soon!

 

Valet Parking

Wedding Vendors Coming Soon!