Norman Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Norman Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is that clients are not required to use in-house services.

At THE SPRINGS, you have the freedom to choose your own Norman Wedding Vendors for your event or, if you need a suggestion, browse through the following recommendations for a reputable, local company.

Please note, if alcohol will be served, one of the bartending companies below and security must be hired.

Norman Wedding Vendors

Event Planners

Aisle Be With You
Arianna Simms
aislebewithyou@yahoo.com
405-473-5189

 

XO Events & Design
Haleigh Kenney
xoeventsanddesign@gmail.com

 

Embellished Weddings & Designs
Amanda Taylor
amanda@embellished.wedding
405-326-3108

All Inclusive

Wedding Vendors Coming Soon!

Catering

Abbey Rd. Catering
Kris Abbey
abbey@abbeyroadcatering.com
405-360-1058

 

C²Catering
Wende Allen
allen@yahoo.com
405-626-2093

 

Interurban- Norman
dacia@interurban.us OR darci@interurban.us
405-292-6600

 

Swadley’s
catering@swadleys.com
405-413-7333

Florists

Poppy Lane Design
Jessie Casteel
jessie@poppylanedesign.com
405-267-0420

XO Events & Design
Haleigh Kenney
xoeventsanddesign@gmail.com

Pyro Technicians

“Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.”

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

Holli B. Photography
Holli Brewer
info@hollibphotography.com
405-310-8945 studio

 

 

Kelsi Laine Photo
Kelsi Thompson
hello@kelsilaine.com
580-276-7519

 

Modern Love
modernloveok@gmail.com
405-431-7261

 

Kevin Paul Photography
405-819-1280

Videography

Photo Booth

Pastry

Amy Cakes
Amy Cullifer
amycullifer@cox.net
405-360-1131

 

Madison’s on Main
Donna Munson
405-872-6717

 

Michelle’s Cakes
Michelle Batson
emichellescakes@gmail.com
405-205-1188

 

Other Sweets

Wedding Vendors Coming Soon!

Bartenders

Security

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Wedding Vendors Coming Soon!

Lodging

Riverwind Hotel
405-322-6250

 

Best Western PLUS Norman
866-735-9706

 

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norman
877-859-5095

 

Sleep Inn & Suites
405-307-0919

 

Entertainment

405 Productions
Logan Pennington
Logan@405Pro.com
405-413-0538

 

Full Circle Melody, LLC.
Travis Wackerly
fullcirclemelody@gmail.com
405-919-6927

 

M&M Productions
Devin Long
OKCDJ.com
devin@okcdj.com
405-528-3548

 

Austin Smith Events
Austin Smith
austinsmithevents@gmail.com
405-740-8750

 

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

Natasha Rae Artistry
Natasha Shipley
natashashipleyartistry@gmail.com

 

MarloHaus Makeup and Hair Artists
Toni Marlo
marlohausmuahair@gmail.com
405-823-9997

 

Wedding Insurance

Wedding Invitations

Specialty Services

Wedding Vendors Coming Soon!

Valet Parking

Wedding Vendors Coming Soon!