Boerne Wedding Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Boerne Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Bella Springs-25

Event Planners

Hill Country Planning
Brendy Sealy
210-723-9547
hillcountryplanning@gmail.com

Parties by Design
Charlene McAngus
PBDBoerne@gmail.com
210-827-2419

Wedding & Event Designs
Pamela Rodriguez
210-887-8327
pamela@wedbypamela.com

Chic Concepts
Nicolette
info@chicconceptstx.com
210-884-2820

Catering

Hungry Horse Catering
Steve Artale
210-884-0848

Riverside BBQ and Catering
Cindy Zoeller
830-765-2479
cindy@riversidebbqcatering.com

Pappas Catering
Jessica  Sanchez
210-558-4386

Heavenly Gourmet
Perla
heavenly.gourmet@sbcglobal.net
210-496-9090

Florists

Evember Flowers
Angie Mayse
210-710-4792

The Elegant Bee
Pattie Beebe
210-887-4564

Couture Dezigns
Ann
210-792-2449
couturedez@aol.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com 

Photography

Videography

Photobooth

The Vita Booth
830-431-1157
west@westvita.com

Pixster
Jeff
512-761-8054
jeff@pixteraustin.com

Southern Sweetness Airstream
Laura
210-324-4509
laura@southernsweetness.co

Pastry

Creation Cakes
Susie Martinez
830-281-3222

Cuppcakes by Linda Cupp
210-834-5835

Bartenders

Bartenders 4 You
Jennifer & Charlie Smith
bartenders4you@yahoo.com
210.889.0887

Security

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Pastor Henry Schulte
Pastor Henry Shulte
830-249-3651

John Zielinski
210-815-7937
Officiate/Minister

Lodging

Entertainment

Northern Lights DJ
Fran Badrak
210-274-6651

GunPowder Soup Band
Jeanine Davis-Perron
gunpowdersoup@gmail.com
210-488-4388

5150 Productions Special Events Entertainment
210-887-7031

Transportation

Chauffeurs on Demand
Hillary Harper
i.drive@aol.com
210-887-5866

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

Simply Serene Salon & Spa
Crystal Wiedenfield
830-331-1103

On Location Hair & Makeup
210-722-6979
Renee Green

Prim & Powder
Kristen Shea
210-744-4654
Prim.powder@gmail.com

Wedding Insurance